Princesses

18 Products

Treat the princess in your life with Disney Princess Toys. From Cinderella to Ariel, you'll find a range of gifts and presents that your children will love.
5 ({1})
£7.00 RRP £7.99 Save £0.99 (12% Off RRP)
4.5 ({1})
£7.00 RRP £14.99 Save £7.99 (53% Off RRP)

Lets get creative with this stunning Paint Your Own Money Box Magical Belle Storybook Set! Including a paintbrush, paints and a fantastic Magical Belle storybook, this is the must-have gift for all crafting Princess fans! Includes: •    Paints •    Paintbrush •    Storybook •    Money Box Product Information: •    ISBN: 9781839031946 •    Author: Igloo Books •    Publisher: Igloo Books •    Format: Box Set •    Dimensions: 13 x 16.5 x 10cm

5 ({1})
£6.00 RRP £12.99 Save £6.99 (54% Off RRP)

Get your colouring pencils at the ready and join Rapunzel, Ariel and the rest of your Princess friends in this fabulous colouring book! With over 30 pages to colour and decorate, this book will provide hours of creative fun for Princess fans everywhere. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781800220294 • Author: Igloo Books Ltd • Publisher: Autumn Publishing • Format: Paperback • Pages: 32 • Dimensions: 26.5 x 21.6 cm

4.7 ({1})
£2.00 RRP £3.99 Save £1.99 (50% Off RRP)

Grab your paintbrushes and bring to life a stunning collection of Disney Princess scenes with Paint by Numbers! With a heritage spanning over 90 years, children can relive each Disney princess’ story in this captivating paint-by-numbers book. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781800222489 • Author: Autumn Publishing • Publisher: Bonnier Books • Format: Paperback • Pages: 32 • Dimensions: 28.6 x 26.5 x 0.2 cm

3.5 ({1})
£4.00 RRP £5.99 Save £1.99 (33% Off RRP)

Join Ariel, Belle and the rest of the Disney Princesses in this dazzling, fun-filled activity book, packed with games, puzzles, colouring and more. Perfect for keeping little princess fans occupied for hours of creative fun. This delightful book will make a wonderful companion for when your child is feeling inspired and creative. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781800220935 • Author: Autumn Publishing • Publisher: Igloo Books Ltd • Format: Paperback • Pages: 48 • Dimensions: 26.5 x 21.6 x 0.3 cm

3.9 ({1})
£3.00 RRP £5.99 Save £2.99 (50% Off RRP)

Join Anna, Elsa and their friends in this fun-packed book that's full of exciting activities! With 1001 magical stickers, including foiled stickers and a giant wall sticker, as well as loads of activities, this book will provide hours and hours of fun. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781800220942 • Author: Autumn Publishing • Publisher: Igloo Books Ltd • Format: Paperback • Pages: 48 • Dimensions: 26.5 x 21.6 x 0.3 cm

4.7 ({1})
£3.00 RRP £5.99 Save £2.99 (50% Off RRP)

Create your own magical worlds with this charming book of LEGO Disney Princess sticker scenes, with over 250 stickers! Discover all your favourite LEGO Disney Princess minifigures and locations. Fill Ariel's underwater cave with treasures, decorate Cinderella's sparkling carriage ready for the ball, and help brave Moana prepare for a sea voyage to Te Fiti island. Full of fun, colourful scenes, LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book is a beautiful, one-of-a-kind sticker book and a perfect gift for fans of Disney Princess and LEGO bricks alike! Product Information: • ISBN: 9780241408889 • Author: DK Children • Publisher: DK Children • Format: Paperback • Pages: 16 • Dimensions: 27.9 x 21.6 x 0.2 cm

5 ({1})
£3.00 RRP £3.99 Save £0.99 (25% Off RRP)
3.5 ({1})
£12.00 RRP £24.99 Save £12.99 (52% Off RRP)

Get creative and paint your favourite characters from Disney’s Frozen! Simply match the numbers on the paints to the numbers on the picture to create your masterpiece. Includes: • 8 x coloured paints • 1 x paintbrush Product Information: • ISBN: 9781800222472 • Author: Igloo Books • Publisher: Igloo Books • Format: Paperback • Pages: 32 • Dimensions: 28.6 x 26.5 x 0.2 cm

4.7 ({1})
£4.00 RRP £5.99 Save £1.99 (33% Off RRP)

Take part in enchanting activities with your favourite Disney Princesses! With a wipe-clean pen included, you can draw, play games and complete puzzles as many times as you like! Great for motor skills and coordination development. Containing over 40 different activities, this activity book is sure to keep little ones occupied for hours. Activities include, complete the story, spot the difference, counting fun, find Ariel, enchanted Sudoku and help dress The Beast! There are also areas to doodle for when your child is feeling inspired and creative. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781788108973 • Author: Bonnier Books Ltd  • Publisher: Bonnier Books Ltd  • Format: Paperback • Pages: 40  • Dimensions: 28 x 21.5 cm 

4.1 ({1})
£5.00 RRP £6.99 Save £1.99 (28% Off RRP)

Embark on the ultimate word-searching adventure with your Disney favourites! With over 100 word searches to complete, can you spot Dumbo, Bambi, Pinocchio and more in this amazing activity book? Product Information: • ISBN: 9781800221406 • Author: Autumn Publishing • Publisher: Igloo Books • Format: Paperback • Pages: 88 • Dimensions: 26.5 x 21.6 cm

3.3 ({1})
£4.00 RRP £5.99 Save £1.99 (33% Off RRP)

Your little princess can enjoy hours of fun with this fantastic Disney Princess Colouring Fun Pad! Including over 50 stickers, this bumper activoty pack will keep your little ones entertained for hours. Product Information: ISBN: 9781788103800 Author: Disney Publisher: Autumn Publishing Format: Hardback Dimensions: 28 x 37.5 x 0.5cm

3.5 ({1})
£5.00 RRP £9.99 Save £4.99 (50% Off RRP)

Sure to keep Disney fans entertained for hours! Immerse yourself in the magical world of Disney with 101 wacky and wonderful wordsearches. A fun way to learn words and assist development. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781800221413 • Author: Autumn Publishing • Publisher: Bonnier Books Ltd • Format: Paperback • Pages: 88 • Dimensions: 23.8 x 16.8 x 2.8cm 

4.1 ({1})
£4.00 RRP £5.99 Save £1.99 (33% Off RRP)

Delve into the adventures of the three witches - Lucina, Ruby and Martha - and discover the odd truth about their personalities... Will anything ever be the same again? With changing fates of the greatest villains ever known, all the secrets of the evil diabolical odd sisters is about to be revealed! Product Information:• ISBN: 9781788107525• Author: Serena Valentino• Publisher: Autumn Publishing• Format: Paperback• Pages: 274• Dimensions: 19 x 14.5 x 1.5cm

5 ({1})
£4.00 RRP £7.99 Save £3.99 (50% Off RRP)

Add the ultimate finishing touch to your party and other special events with these amazing foil helium balloons. This giant balloon is ideal for all occasions including birthdays, anniversaries and so much more. Features:• Material: Foil• Design: Disney Princess• Shape: Heart• Arrives uninflated Will My Helium Balloon Arrive Inflated?Your balloon will arrive uninflated and in a sealed packet, so you can choose when to add helium and maximise your floatation time. Helium is not included with this product. These balloons are designed to be long lasting and will float for up to a week when inflated with helium. Mix and match this eye-catching foil balloon with a selection of other foil balloons in coordinating colours for maximum impact. Product Information:• Helium Balloon• Design: Disney Princess• Fill with helium• Helium not included• Uninflated in sealed package• Dimensions: 18 inch

3.5 ({1})
£3.00

How did the sea witch, Ursula, become so twisted and filled with anger and hatred? Determined to be with her new love, Ariel makes a dangerous deal with Ursula. Will the cost of losing her enchanting voice and nearly her soul prove too high for Ariel, or will the power of good prevail? Losing then finding ones voice is at the heart of the classic story of The Little Mermaid. Product Information:• ISBN: 9781788107693• Author: Serena Valentino• Publisher: Igloo Books• Format: Paperback• Pages: 195• Dimensions: 19.5 x 14.5 x 1.5cm

5 ({1})
£4.00 RRP £7.99 Save £3.99 (50% Off RRP)

Join the Disney Princesses in this wonderful colouring book, which features over 30 enchanting tear-off pages and your very own set of colouring pencils! Guaranteed to provide endless hours of creative fun, youngsters will love bringing to life their favourite Disney characters with a splash of colour. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781800221574 • Author: Igloo Books • Publisher: Igloo Books • Format: Paperback • Pages: 72 • Dimensions: 31 x 22 x 0.7 cm

3.9 ({1})
£3.00 RRP £5.99 Save £2.99 (50% Off RRP)