Earn 20 Together Rewards points on this item

    Sharpe's 6 Book Collection

    Format:  Paperback   Author:  Bernard Cornwell


    • RRP:£47.94
    • Save£42.95 (90% Off RRP)
    • Only £4.99
    Out of Stock

    Sorry, this item is now out of stock.

    Click below to be told when it is back.

    Notify Me

    Free Click & Collect

    Check availability in your local store

      Free Delivery Available

      • Free Standard over £20
      • Standard delivery £2.99
      • Next working day £4.99

      Product Information

      Be prepared for scenes of great action and heroics in this fantastic 6 book collection by Bernard Cornwell! This set includes 6 books from the Sharpe&#39;s series including Sharpe&#39;s Rifles, Sharpe&#39;s Eagle, Sharpe&#39;s Triumph, Sharpe&#39;s Havoc, Sharpe&#39;s Tiger and Sharpe&#39;s Trafalgar.<br/>

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 20 Together Rewards points on this item

      5 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info


      Ratings and Reviews