Earn 60 Together Rewards points on this item

    The Secret Series 6 Book Collection

    Format:  Paperback   Author:  Enid Blyton


    • RRP:£34.99
    • Save£22 (63% Off RRP)
    • Only £12.99
    Out of Stock

    Sorry, this item is now out of stock.

    Click below to be told when it is back.

    Notify Me

    Free Click & Collect

    Check availability in your local store

      Free Delivery Available

      • Free Standard over £20
      • Standard delivery £2.99
      • Next working day £4.99

      Product Information

      The Secret Series follows the thrilling adventures of Mike, Peggy, Nora, Jack, and their friend Prince paul as they explore awe-inspiring landscapes and discover mysterious goings-on in some of Enid Blyton's most exciting stories. This complete set includes all 5 original Secret Series books from the UK's favourite author, plus the brand new Blyton adventure, The Secret Valley. Books included are

      Show full description

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 60 Together Rewards points on this item

      5 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info


      Ratings and Reviews