Paddington Bear Hits The Jackpot - DVD

    Format:  DVD

    4 for £10 Kids DVDs

    Buy this item with 3 other similar products to qualify.


    • Only £0.10
    Out of Stock

    Sorry, this item is now out of stock.

    Click below to be told when it is back.

    Notify Me

    Free Click & Collect

    Check availability in your local store

      Free Delivery Available

      • Free Standard over £20
      • Standard delivery £2.99
      • Next working day £4.99

      Product Information

      Details:<br /> Paddington is a stranger in a strange land with a unique way of looking at the world. Despite his best intentions, Paddington invariably finds himself in circumstances that get out of control.<br /> <br /> Includes 12 episodes: 'Paddington Hits the Jackpot', 'Paddington Hits Out', 'A Visit to Hospital', 'Paddington Recommended', 'Fortune Telling', 'An Unexpected Party', 'Paddington

      Show full description

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 0 Together Rewards points on this item

      5 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info


      Ratings and Reviews