Earn 15 Together Rewards points on this item

    Agatha Christie Collection - Audio Book

    Format:  Audio Book   Author:  Agatha Christie


    • Only £3
    Out of Stock

    Sorry, this item is now out of stock.

    Click below to be told when it is back.

    Notify Me

    Free Click & Collect

    Check availability in your local store

      Free Delivery Available

      • Free over £20
      • Standard delivery £2.99
      • Next working day £6.99

      Product Information

      Details:<br/>David Suchet, Poirot to perfection, returns with five further short stories taken from the collection entitled Poirot’s Early Cases.<br/> <br/>Each story is entirely self-contained and shows all the essential Poirot qualitites. Again we find Poirot’s maxim ‘one must seek the truth from within – not without’ proves highly efficient in his pursuit of the truth.<br/><br/>Includes: &#39;T

      Show full description

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 15 Together Rewards points on this item

      5 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info


      Ratings and Reviews