Earn 20 Together Rewards points on this item

    Tales of the Supernatural - Volume 1 - Audio Book

    Format:  Audio Book   Author:  M. R. James

    2 for £8

    Buy this item with 1 other similar products to qualify.


    • RRP:£12.99
    • Save£8 (62% Off RRP)
    • Only £4.99
    Out of Stock

    Sorry, this item is now out of stock.

    Click below to be told when it is back.

    Notify Me

    Free Click & Collect

    Check availability in your local store

      Free Delivery Available

      • Free over £20
      • Standard delivery £2.99
      • Next working day £6.99

      Product Information

      This is a brand new collection of ghost stories from the pen of MR James, read by Gareth David-Lloyd & Ian Fairbairn, with Geoffrey Bayldon, featuring the stories: "Casting the Runes"; "There was a Man Dwelt by a Churchyard"; "Number 13"; "Rats"; and "Lost Hearts"."M.R. James has been a fantastic project to record," admits producer Dexter O'Neill, "The stories lend themselves well to the audio boo

      Show full description

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 20 Together Rewards points on this item

      5 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info


      Ratings and Reviews