Earn 30 Together Rewards points on this item

    The Chisellers - Agnes Browne Book 2

    Format:  Paperback   Author:  Brendan O Carroll


    • RRP:£7.99
    • Save£1 (13% Off RRP)
    • Only £6.99
    Out of Stock

    Sorry, this item is now out of stock.

    Click below to be told when it is back.

    Notify Me

    Free Click & Collect

    Check availability in your local store

      Free Delivery Available

      • Free Standard over £20
      • Standard delivery £2.99
      • Next working day £4.99

      Product Information

      Details:<br/><span style='font-weight:bold;'>The second book in the Agnes Browne trilogy, the basis for the BAFTA-award winning TV series Mrs Brown’s Boys.</span><br/><br/>Agnes Browne and her seven &#39;chisellers&#39; take on the world … and win!<br/><br/>It&#39;s three years since Redser&#39;s death and Agnes Browne soldiers on, being mother, father and referee to her fighting family of seven.

      Show full description

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 30 Together Rewards points on this item

      5 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info


      Ratings and Reviews