Earn 60 Together Rewards points on this item

    Forgotten Voices of the Falklands Parts 1 - 3 Audio Book Bundle

    Format:  Audio Book   Author:  Hugh McManners


    • RRP:£41.97
    • Save£29.97 (71% Off RRP)
    • Only £12
    Out of Stock

    Sorry, this item is now out of stock.

    Click below to be told when it is back.

    Notify Me

    Delivery options

    • FREE - Click & Collect
      Check stock availability in your local store
      Change store
      More stores

      Product Information

      <span style='font-weight:bold;'>This insightful audio book set draws upon the vast resources of the Imperial War Museum&#39;s Sound Archive, presenting the first complete ora history of the Falklands War in three parts.</span><br/><br/>In April 1982, Argentina surprised the world by invading the Falkland Islands in the Atlantic Ocean. The tiny islands had long been the subject of a fierce territor

      Show full description

      Included In This Kit

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 60 Together Rewards points on this item

      5 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info


      Ratings and Reviews