Earn 25 Together Rewards points on this item

    Rosie Rushton Book Set - 3 Books

    Format:  Paperback   Author:  Rosie Rushton


    • RRP:£23.97
    • Save£18.97 (79% Off RRP)
    • Only £5
    Out of Stock

    Sorry, this item is now out of stock.

    Click below to be told when it is back.

    Notify Me

    Free Click & Collect

    Check availability in your local store

      Free Delivery Available

      • Free Standard over £20
      • Standard delivery £2.99
      • Next working day £4.99

      Product Information

      Details:<br/> A fantastic three book set from the incredible Rosie Rushton, including &#39;Summer of Secrets&#39;, &#39;Love, Lies and Lizzie&#39; and &#39;Whatever Love Is&#39;.<br/> <br/> <span style='font-weight:bold;'>Summer of Secrets</span> - Caitlin has always craved excitement but knows she will never find it with her boring family. Unexpectedly she is swept into a flurry of parties and an

      Show full description

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 25 Together Rewards points on this item

      5 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info


      Ratings and Reviews