Disney Princess Sleeping Beauty: Storytime Collection


Disney Princess Sleeping Beauty: Storytime Collection

Hardback by Autumn Publishing

Item No. WKS_9781789052374
£4.00 RRP £9.99 Save £5.99 (60% Off RRP)
In stock

Collect 20 Together points with this purchase
Delivery Options
FREE Standard Delivery (£2.99 on orders under £30)
3-5 Working Days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £4.99 (£2 on orders over £30)
Delivered Tuesday 20th April (if ordered by 8:00 pm)
Not available for Next Day Delivery
Not available for Click & Collect
FREE Click & Collect (£1.99 on orders under £10) Check store stock

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

Disney Princess Sleeping Beauty: Storytime Collection

Discover the magical world of Disney in this collectible series of timeless tales from the world's most popular animation studio.

Having grown up deep in the forest, Aurora doesn't know she is a princess, or that she's been cursed to fall into an eternal sleep on her sixteenth birthday.

Will the princess be able to escape the evil Maleficent's curse and find her true love?

Product Information:

  • ISBN: 9781789052374
  • Author: Autumn Publishing
  • Publisher: Autumn Publishing
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 72
  • Dimensions: 19.7 x 23.2 x 1.6cm

Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return Products by post or to one of our stores.

Read our full returns policy.

Rewards Points PLUS Great Prices - YES!

Save even more for every purchase by becoming a Together Rewards member. Receive 5 points for every full £1 spent along with exclusive offers and promotions. Receive reward vouchers up to 4 times a year to spend on anything you like in-store or online!

Click here to find out more.