Fallen Series: 5 Book Collection


Fallen Series: 5 Book Collection

Paperback - Book Collection by Lauren Kate

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 113ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Item No. WKS_9780552577854
£15.00 RRP £39.95 Save £24.95 (62% Off RRP)
Out of stock

Collect 75 Together points with this purchase
Delivery Options
FREE Standard Delivery (£2.99 on orders under £30)
3-5 Working Days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £4.99 (£2 on orders over £30)
Delivered Friday 25th September
Not available for Next Day Delivery
Not available for Click & Collect
FREE Click & Collect (£1.99 on orders under £10) Check store stock

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

Fallen Series: 5 Book Collection

Delve into all of the paranormal romance in this fantastic Fallen series by Lauren Kate.

Relive every passionate moment of Luce and Daniel's epic romance across 5,000 years of history...

With these five extraordinary love stories, enjoy a combination of tales over the course of a romantic Valentine's Day in Medieval England.

Included in this title:
• Fallen
• Torment
• Passion
• Rapture
• Unforgiven

Product Information:
• ISBN: 9780552577854
• Author: Lauren Kate
• Publisher: Corgi Books
• Format: Paperback - Book Collection
• Dimensions: 19.5 x 13 x 14cm

Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return Products by post or to one of our stores.

Read our full returns policy.

Rewards Points PLUS Great Prices - YES!

Save even more for every purchase by becoming a Together Rewards member. Receive 5 points for every full £1 spent along with exclusive offers and promotions. Receive reward vouchers up to 4 times a year to spend on anything you like in-store or online!

Click here to find out more.