Monstrous Maud: 4 Book Collection


Monstrous Maud: 4 Book Collection

Book Collection by A B Saddlewick

Item No. WKS_9781780556697
£8.00 RRP £23.96 Save £15.96 (67% Off RRP)
Out of stock

Collect 40 Together points with this purchase
Delivery Options
FREE Standard Delivery (£2.99 on orders under £30)
3-5 Working Days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £4.99 (£2 on orders over £30)
Delivered Friday 7th May (if ordered by 8:00 pm)
Not available for Next Day Delivery
Not available for Click & Collect
FREE Click & Collect (£1.99 on orders under £10) Check store stock

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

Monstrous Maud: 4 Book Collection

Join Monstrous Maud in another fun and spooky adventure in this 4 Book Collection!

There is something very strange about Maud's new school...

Is 10-year-old Maud Montague monstrous enough for Rotwood?

Find out, along with 3 other tales in this collection where Maud tackles all sorts of scary stuff at school!

Included in this title:
• Scary Show
• Big Fright
• Freaky Sleepover
• School Scare

Product Information:
• ISBN: 9781780556697
• Author: A B Saddlewick
• Publisher: Buster Books
• Format: Paperback - 4 Book Collection
• Dimensions: 20 x 13 x 3.5cm

Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return Products by post or to one of our stores.

Read our full returns policy.

Rewards Points PLUS Great Prices - YES!

Save even more for every purchase by becoming a Together Rewards member. Receive 5 points for every full £1 spent along with exclusive offers and promotions. Receive reward vouchers up to 4 times a year to spend on anything you like in-store or online!

Click here to find out more.