Earn 120 Together Rewards points on this item

    Childrens Classics - 6 Kids Fiction Books Bundle

    Format:  Paperback


    • Only £12
    Out of Stock

    Sorry, this item is now out of stock.

    Click below to be told when it is back.

    Notify Me

    Delivery options

    • FREE - Click & Collect
      Check stock availability in your local store
      Change store
      More stores

      Product Information

      <span style='font-weight:bold;'>Six timeless classic children&#39;s stories from Wordsworth Editions, sure to evoke fond memories and perfect for introducing children to literature.</span><br/><br/><span style='font-weight:bold;'>Alice in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass</span> by Lewis Carroll - This edition contains Alice&#39;s Adventures in Wonderland and its sequel Through the Looking-

      Show full description

      Included In This Kit

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 120 Together Rewards points on this item

      10 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info


      Ratings and Reviews