Earn 10 Together Rewards points on this item

    Middle School Series - 3 Book Set

    Format:  Paperback   Author:  James Patterson


    • RRP:£20.97
    • Save£18.97 (90% Off RRP)
    • Only £2
    Out of Stock

    Sorry, this item is now out of stock.

    Click below to be told when it is back.

    Notify Me

    Free Click & Collect

    Check availability in your local store

      Free Delivery Available

      • Free Standard over £20
      • Standard delivery £2.99
      • Next working day £4.99

      Product Information

      Details:<br /> A fantastic three book set from the Middle School series including 'The Worst Years of My Life', 'Get Me Out Of Here' and 'My Brother is a Big, Fat Liar'.<br /> <br /> Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life - This is the totally insane story of how I, Rafe Khatchadorian, made it through my first year of middle school one disastrous day at a time.<br /> <br /> Middle School: Get M

      Show full description

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 10 Together Rewards points on this item

      5 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info


      Ratings and Reviews