Earn 180 Together Rewards points on this item

    Secret Kingdom Series 3 - 6 Book Box Set

    Format:  Paperback - Box Set   Author:  Rosie Banks


    • RRP:£29.94
    • Save£17.94 (60% Off RRP)
    • Only £12
    In stock

    Free Click & Collect

    Check availability in your local store

      Free Delivery Available

      • Free Standard over £20
      • Standard delivery £2.99
      • Next working day £4.99

      Product Information

      <span style='font-weight:bold;'>Queen Malice ahas released siz fairy-tale baddies into the Secret Kingdom!</span><br/> <br/>Can Jasmine, Summer and Ellie save the beautiful Swan Queen and the cuddly snow bearsfrom a wicked witch and a hungry ogre?<br/> <br/>And what will happen when they meet a fire-breathing dragon...<br/> <br/>This bumber book collection contains all six books in series three.<b

      Show full description

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 180 Together Rewards points on this item

      15 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info


      Ratings and Reviews