Earn 50 Together Rewards points on this item

    Star Wars Aftermath Trilogy - 3 Book Collection

    Format:  Paperback - 3 Pack   Author:  Chuck Wendig


    • RRP:£26.97
    • Save£16.97 (63% Off RRP)
    • Only £10
    In stock

    Delivery options

    • FREE - Standard Delivery (£2.99 on orders under £30)
      5-7 working days
    • FREE - Click & Collect
      Check stock availability in your local store
      Change store
      More stores

      Product Information

      <span style='font-weight:bold;'>The War is not over. Dive into the aftermath trilogy and discover the realm of the Rebel Alliance...</span> <br/> <br/>But the battle for freedom is not yet over. Set between the events of the Return of the Jedi and the Force Awakens, Wendig has treated us to this bestselling Aftermath trilogy!<br/> <br/><span style='font-weight:bold;'>Included in this title:</span>

      Show full description

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 50 Together Rewards points on this item

      5 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info