Earn 40 Together Rewards points on this item

    The Adventures Of Amelia Jane - 5 Book Set

    Author:  Enid Blyton


    • Only £8
    Out of Stock

    Sorry, this item is now out of stock.

    Click below to be told when it is back.

    Notify Me

    Free Click & Collect

    Check availability in your local store

      Free Delivery Available

      • Free Standard over £20
      • Standard delivery £2.99
      • Next working day £4.99

      Product Information

      Details:<br/> Meet Amelia Jane! She&#39;s big, she&#39;s bad and she&#39;s the terror of the toy-cupboard! <br/><br/>This collection includes the five much-loved Amelia Jane books by Enid Blyton including: &#39;Amelia Jane Gets into Trouble&#39;, &#39;Good Idea Amelia Jane&#39;, &#39;Amelia Jane is Naughty again&#39;, &#39;Amelia Jane Again&#39; and &#39;Naughty Amelia Jane&#39;.<br/> <br/> Ideal

      Show full description

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 40 Together Rewards points on this item

      5 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info


      Ratings and Reviews