Earn 225 Together Rewards points on this item

    The Shakespeare Stories - 16 Books

    Format:  Paperback   Author:  Andrew Matthews and Tony Ross

    2 for £20

    Buy this item with 1 other similar products to qualify.


    • RRP:£79.84
    • Save£64.84 (81% Off RRP)
    • Only £15
    In stock

    Delivery options

    • FREE - Standard Delivery (£2.99 on orders under £20)
      5-7 working days
    • FREE - Click & Collect
      Check stock availability in your local store
      Change store
      More stores

      Product Information

      <span style='font-weight:bold;'>Discover the world of Shakespeare with these brilliant retellings of sixteen of the Bard&#39;s best-loved plays!</span><br/><br/> This brilliant collection features more Shakespeare Stories than ever before, from the tragedy of &#39;Macbeth&#39; and the epic &#39;The Tempest&#39;, through to the humour of &#39;Much Ado About Nothing&#39;.<br/><br/> Providing an exce

      Show full description

      Buy Together And Save

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 225 Together Rewards points on this item

      15 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info