Earn 10 Together Rewards points on this item

    Tom Gates - 5 Book Set

    Format:  Paperback   Author:  Liz Pichon


    • RRP:£34.95
    • Save£32.95 (94% Off RRP)
    • Only £2
    Out of Stock

    Sorry, this item is now out of stock.

    Click below to be told when it is back.

    Notify Me

    Free Click & Collect

    Check availability in your local store

      Free Delivery Available

      • Free Standard over £20
      • Standard delivery £2.99
      • Next working day £4.99

      Product Information

      Details:<br/> This brilliant Tom Gates box set includes five books from the incredible bestselling author Liz Pichon. <br/> <br/> Do not read if you are: <br/> <br/> 1. My grumpy sister Delia<br/> 2. Marcus Meldrew (who is an idiot)<br/> 3. Mrs Worthington, who has a moustache (it&#39;s tricky not to stare)<br/> <br/> I&#39;m Tom Gates. When my teachers don&#39;t have their beady eyes on me, I lik

      Show full description

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 10 Together Rewards points on this item

      5 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info


      Ratings and Reviews