Earn 150 Together Rewards points on this item

    Childrens Classics - Six Book Set

    Format:  Paperback


    • RRP:£12
    • Save£2 (17% Off RRP)
    • Only £10
    In stock

    Free Click & Collect

    Check availability in your local store

      Free Delivery Available

      • Free Standard over £20
      • Standard delivery £2.99
      • Next working day £4.99

      Product Information

      <span style='font-weight:bold;'>Six charming and classic children&#39;s tales that we all treasure, perfect for sharing and filled with memorable characters and cherished stories, from the Wordsworth Classics series.</span><br/><br/><span style='font-weight:bold;'>Alice In Wonderland and Through The Looking Glass </span>by Lewis Carroll - Tweedledum and Tweedledee, the Mad Hatter, the Cheshire Cat

      Show full description

      Included In This Kit

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 150 Together Rewards points on this item

      15 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info


      Ratings and Reviews