The Hanging Garden

£2.00

The Hanging Garden

Paperback by Ian Rankin

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 114ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Item No. WKS_9781407235066
£2.00 RRP £7.99 Save £5.99 (75% Off RRP)
Out of stock


Collect 10 Together points with this purchase
Delivery Options
FREE Standard Delivery (£2.99 on orders under £30)
3-5 Working Days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery (£4.99)
Delivered Saturday 11th July
Not available for Next Day Delivery
Not available for Click & Collect

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

The Hanging Garden

Details:
DI Rebus is buried under a pile of paperwork but an escalating dispute between the upstart Tommy Telford and Big Ger Cafferty's gang gives Rebus an escape clause.

Telford is known to have close links with a Chechen gangster bringing refugees into Britain as prostitutes. When Rebus takes under his wing a distraught Bosnian call girl, it gives him a personal reason to make sure Telford goes back to Paisley and pronto.

Then Rebus's daughter is the victim of an all too professional hit-and-run and Rebus knows that there is now nothing he won't do to bring down prime suspect Tommy Telford - even if it means cutting a deal with the devil.

Ideal for:
A fantastic psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Ian Rankin's incredible work.

This paperback book measures: 17.7 x 11.1 x 2.4cm.

Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return Products by post or to one of our stores.

Read our full returns policy.

Rewards Points PLUS Great Prices - YES!

We're proud to give even more back to you and reward all Together Rewards Card members with 5 points for every £1 spent, along with exclusive offers, bonus points promotions, member exclusive gifts and more!

Interested? Order a card with your purchase and once you've registered and linked your Card, you'll receive 50 FREE points and you'll receive Reward Vouchers every 3 months to spend on anything you like in-store and online!

Click here to find out how to get your Together Card.