Earn 30 Together Rewards points on this item

    Hope to Die

    Format:  Paperback   Author:  David Jackson

    6 for £10 Fiction Books

    Buy this item with 5 other similar products to qualify.

    ???PRODUCT_PRICE???

    • RRP:£7.99
    • Save£5.99 (75% Off RRP)
    • Only £2
    Out of Stock

    Sorry, this item is now out of stock.

    Click below to be told when it is back.

    Notify Me

    Free Click & Collect

    Check availability in your local store

      Free Delivery Available

      • Free Standard over £20
      • Standard delivery £2.99
      • Next working day £4.99

      Product Information

      A gripping serial killer thriller, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and M. J. Arlidge.<br /> <br /> There was a hate in this killer. A thirst for obliteration rather than a mere desire to end a life . . . <br /> <br /> A brutal murder takes place in the grounds of a Liverpool cathedral. A killer is on the loose, driven by a chilling rage. The victim: the last person you'd expect to

      Show full description

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 30 Together Rewards points on this item

      15 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info

      Reviews

      Ratings and Reviews