Earn 60 Together Rewards points on this item

    New Selected Poems, 1966-1987

    Format:  Paperback   Author:  Seamus Heaney


    • RRP:£14.99
    • Save£2 (13% Off RRP)
    • Only £12.99
    In stock

    Delivery options

    • FREE - Standard Delivery (£2.99 on orders under £20)
      3-5 working days
    • FREE - Click & Collect
      Check stock availability in your local store
      Change store
      More stores

      Product Information

      An updated selection of all Heaney's books, up to and including "The Haw Lantern", which was published in 1987. The book also includes selections from "Stations", prose poems of 1975 which have never appeared except as a pamphlet.

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 60 Together Rewards points on this item

      5 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info


      Ratings and Reviews