Harry Potter Diagon Alley: A Movie Scrapbook

£10.00

Harry Potter Diagon Alley: A Movie Scrapbook

Hardback by Warner Bros.

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Item No. WKS_9781408885987
£10.00 RRP £14.99 Save £4.99 (33% Off RRP)
In stock
EXCLUDED FROM PROMOTIONS
Collect 50 Together points with this purchase
Delivery Options
FREE Standard Delivery (£2.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered within 3 working days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £4.99 (£2 on orders over £30)
Delivered Friday 8th July (if ordered before 11:00 pm)
Not available for Next Day Delivery
Not available for Click & Collect
FREE Click & Collect (£1.99 on orders under £10) Delivered within 3 working days - Check store stock

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

Harry Potter Diagon Alley: A Movie Scrapbook

Diagon Alley is a cobblestoned shopping area for wizards and witches, and it was Harry Potter's first introduction to the wizarding world. 

This magical scrapbook takes readers on a tour of Diagon Alley, from Gringotts wizarding bank to Ollivanders wand shop, Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes and beyond. Detailed profiles of each shop include concept illustrations, behind-the-scenes photographs and fascinating reflections from actors and film-makers that give readers an unprecedented inside look at the beloved wizarding location. 

Fans will also revisit key moments from the films, such as Harry's first visit to Ollivanders when he is selected by his wand in Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone, and Harry, Ron and Hermione's escape from Gringotts in Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows - Part 1.

Destined to be a must-have collectible for fans of Harry Potter, Diagon Alley: A Movie Scrapbook also comes packed with removable inserts.

Product Information:
• ISBN: 9781408885987
• Author: Warner Bros.
• Publisher: Bloomsbury Children's Books
• Format: Hardback
• Pages: 48
• Dimensions: 21 x 21 x 1.7 cm
 

Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return Products by post or to one of our stores.

Read our full returns policy.

Rewards Points PLUS Great Prices - YES!

Save even more for every purchase by becoming a Together Rewards member. Receive 5 points for every full £1 spent along with exclusive offers and promotions. Receive reward vouchers up to 4 times a year to spend on anything you like in-store or online!

Click here to find out more.