Earn 10 Together Rewards points on this item

    House of Shadows

    Format:  Paperback   Author:  Nicola Cornick

    6 for £10 Fiction Books

    Buy this item with 5 other similar products to qualify.

    ???PRODUCT_PRICE???

    • RRP:£7.99
    • Save£5.99 (75% Off RRP)
    • Only £2
    Out of Stock

    Sorry, this item is now out of stock.

    Click below to be told when it is back.

    Notify Me

    Delivery options

    • FREE - Standard Delivery (£2.99 on orders under £20)
      3-5 working days
    • Next Day Delivery - £4.99 (£2 on orders over £20)
      24th January if ordered before 7pm
    • FREE - Click & Collect
      Check stock availability in your local store
      Change store
      More stores

      Product Information

      <span style='font-weight:bold;'>For fans of Barbara Erskine and Kate Morton comes an unforgettable novel about three women and the power one lie can have over history.</span><br/> <br/> London, 1662:<br/> There was something the Winter Queen needed to tell him. She fought for the strength to speak.<br/> <br/> ‘The crystal mirror is a danger. It must be destroyed.&#39; <br/> <br/> He replied instan

      Show full description

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 10 Together Rewards points on this item

      5 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info

      Reviews

      Ratings and Reviews