Earn 75 Together Rewards points on this item

    The Midnight Texas Series - Books 1 - 3

    Format:  Paperback   Author:  Charlaine Harris


    • RRP:£26.97
    • Save£21.97 (81% Off RRP)
    • Only £5
    Out of Stock

    Sorry, this item is now out of stock.

    Click below to be told when it is back.

    Notify Me

    Free Click & Collect

    Check availability in your local store

      Free Delivery Available

      • Free Standard over £20
      • Standard delivery £2.99
      • Next working day £4.99

      Product Information

      <span style='font-weight:bold;'>From Charlaine Harris, the bestselling author who created Sookie Stackhouse, the world of Bon Temps, Louisiana, comes a new, darker world - populated by more strangers than friends. But then, that&#39;s how the locals prefer it. This Trilogy is sure to have you on the edge of your seat.</span><br/><br/><span style='font-weight:bold;'>Day Shift:</span><br/>It&#39;s a

      Show full description

      Included In This Kit

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 75 Together Rewards points on this item

      15 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info


      Ratings and Reviews