Earn 40 Together Rewards points on this item

    Dylan Thomas Collected Poems 1934 - 1953

    Format:  Paperback   Author:  Dylan Thomas


    • RRP:£9.99
    • Save£1 (10% Off RRP)
    • Only £8.99
    In stock

    Free Click & Collect

    Check availability in your local store

      Free Delivery Available

      • Free Standard over £20
      • Standard delivery £2.99
      • Next working day £4.99

      Product Information

      The definitive edition of Dylan Thomas's five published volumes of poems: 18 Poems, Twenty-five Poems, The Map of Love, Death and Entrances and In Country Sleep. Dylan Thomas wrote eloquently of his life in all its moods and moments. From the first thrilling mornings of childhood to the acceptance of death at evening, he captures it all in the art and craft of his poetry. Introduced by the poet hi

      Show full description

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 40 Together Rewards points on this item

      5 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info


      Ratings and Reviews