Sins Of The Father

£2.00

Sins Of The Father

Paperback by Kitty Neale

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 106ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Item No. WKS_9781847563491
£2.00 RRP £6.99 Save £4.99 (71% Off RRP)
Out of stock


Collect 30 Together points with this purchase
Delivery Options
FREE Standard Delivery (£2.99 on orders under £30)
3-5 Working Days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £4.99 (£2 on orders over £30)
Delivered Thursday 13th August (if ordered by 8:00 pm)
Not available for Next Day Delivery
Not available for Click & Collect

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

Sins Of The Father

Emma Chambers has an way out of the poverty-stricken life she lives – but it might just destroy her to take it...

DESPERATE...
Left to raise eight siblings after her mother's death, 17-year-old Emma Chambers faces a daily battle with hunger and her father's drunken rages.

Until she is offered a way out. If she marries landlord Horace Bell - twenty years her senior - Emma can swap abject poverty for comfort.

DEGRADED...
But Horace soon reveals his true, sadistic colours. Emma is thankful when he eventually abandons her - until she realises she is again penniless and in peril.

A chance meeting plants an idea in her mind. All her life, men have taken advantage of her. Now it's time to turn the tables.

IN DANGER...
Years later, and Emma has built up a successful business on South London's meanest streets. But then tragedy strikes - and it becomes clear that someone has been watching Emma, intent on revenge...

The gritty tale from the bestselling author of NOBODY’S GIRL - perfect for fans of Dilly Court.

This paperback book has 592 pages and measures: 19.6 x 13.1 x 3.7cm.

Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return Products by post or to one of our stores.

Read our full returns policy.

Rewards Points PLUS Great Prices - YES!

We're proud to give even more back to you and reward all Together Rewards Card members with 5 points for every £1 spent, along with exclusive offers, bonus points promotions, member exclusive gifts and more!

Interested? Order a card with your purchase and once you've registered and linked your Card, you'll receive 50 FREE points and you'll receive Reward Vouchers every 3 months to spend on anything you like in-store and online!

Click here to find out how to get your Together Card.