Earn 105 Together Rewards points on this item

    The Virgin Blue

    ???PRODUCT_PRICE???

    • RRP:£8.99
    • Save£1 (11% Off RRP)
    • Only £7.99
    In stock
    +

    Free Click & Collect

    Check availability in your local store

      Free Delivery Available

      • Free Standard over £20
      • Standard delivery £2.99
      • Next working day £4.99

      Product Information

      From the author of the international bestseller Girl with a Pearl Earring, this is historical fiction at its very best and perfect for fans of Rose Tremain, Kate Morton and Sarah Waters.<br/><br/>The compelling story of two women, born four centuries apart, and the ancestral legacy that binds them.<br/><br/>Ella Turner does her best to fit in to the small, close-knit community of Lisle-sur-Tarn. S

      Show full description

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 105 Together Rewards points on this item

      15 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info

      Reviews

      Ratings and Reviews