Ann Cleeves - Vera Stanhope and Shetland Island Crime Mysteries - Six Book Deal

    Format:  Paperback   Author:  Ann Cleeves


    • RRP:£6
    • Save£6 (00% Off RRP)
    • Only £0.00
    Out of Stock

    Sorry, this item is now out of stock.

    Click below to be told when it is back.

    Notify Me

    Delivery options

    • FREE - Click & Collect
      Check stock availability in your local store
      Change store
      More stores

      Product Information

      <span style='font-weight:bold;'>Six gripping crime mystery thrillers from two of Ann Cleeves popular series; the Shetland Island Mysteries, now a BBC drama and Vera Stanhope Series, which is now a major ITV crime drama.</span><br/><br/><span style='font-weight:bold;'>Raven Black </span>(Shetland Island Series Book 1) - It is a cold January morning and Shetland lies buried beneath a deep layer of s

      Show full description

      Included In This Kit

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 0 Together Rewards points on this item

      5 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info


      Ratings and Reviews