Earn 30 Together Rewards points on this item

    Sarah and Duck Visit the Doctor

    Format:  Paperback   Author:  Sarah Gomes Harris

    10 for £10

    Buy this item with 9 other similar products to qualify.

    ???PRODUCT_PRICE???

    • RRP:£6.99
    • Save£4.99 (71% Off RRP)
    • Only £2
    Out of Stock

    Sorry, this item is now out of stock.

    Click below to be told when it is back.

    Notify Me

    Delivery options

    • FREE - Standard Delivery (£2.99 on orders under £20)
      3-5 working days
    • Next Day Delivery - £4.99 (£2 on orders over £20)
      Delivered Saturday 27th April
    • FREE - Click & Collect
      Check stock availability in your local store
      Change store
      More stores

      Product Information

      <span style='font-weight:bold;'>Poor Sarah is feeling under the weather. </span><br/> <br/>A trip to the doctor is in order - and with a little help from Duck, Sarah is on the mend in no time. <br/> <br/>Fans of Sarah and Duck will love this quirky take on being ill and visiting the doctor.<br/> <br/><span style='font-weight:bold;'>Product Information:</span><br/>• ISBN: 9780241379523<br/>• Author

      Show full description

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 30 Together Rewards points on this item

      15 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info

      Reviews

      Ratings and Reviews