Earn 20 Together Rewards points on this item

    Snow Angels

    Format:  Paperback   Author:  Elizabeth Gill

    6 for £10 Fiction Books

    Buy this item with 5 other similar products to qualify.


    • RRP:£6.99
    • Save£4.99 (71% Off RRP)
    • Only £2
    In stock

    Free Click & Collect

    Check availability in your local store

      Free Delivery Available

      • Free Standard over £20
      • Standard delivery £2.99
      • Next working day £4.99

      Product Information

      <span style='font-weight:bold;'>A moving saga about love and forgiveness from a bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Sheila Newberry and Rosie Goodwin.</span><br/> <br/>Abby Reed, grieving after the loss of her mother, finds an unexpected source of comfort exploring the rugged, snowy countryside with the brooding Gillan Collingwood, son of a local shipping merchant. It isn&#39;t lo

      Show full description

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 20 Together Rewards points on this item

      10 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info


      Ratings and Reviews