Earn 5 Together Rewards points on this item

    Snow Angels

    Format:  Paperback   Author:  Elizabeth Gill

    6 for £10 Fiction Books

    Buy this item with 5 other similar products to qualify.

    ???PRODUCT_PRICE???

    • RRP:£6.99
    • Save£5.99 (86% Off RRP)
    • Only £1
    Out of Stock

    Sorry, this item is now out of stock.

    Click below to be told when it is back.

    Notify Me

    Delivery options

    • FREE - Standard Delivery (£2.99 on orders under £20)
      3-5 working days
    • Next Day Delivery - £4.99 (£2 on orders over £20)
      Delivered Tuesday 18th December
    • FREE - Click & Collect
      Check stock availability in your local store
      Change store
      More stores

      Product Information

      <span style='font-weight:bold;'>A moving saga about love and forgiveness from a bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Sheila Newberry and Rosie Goodwin.</span><br/> <br/>Abby Reed, grieving after the loss of her mother, finds an unexpected source of comfort exploring the rugged, snowy countryside with the brooding Gillan Collingwood, son of a local shipping merchant. It isn&#39;t lo

      Show full description

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 5 Together Rewards points on this item

      5 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info

      Reviews

      Ratings and Reviews