Earn 195 Together Rewards points on this item

    Collected Poems

    Format:  Paperback   Author:  Gillian Clarke


    • RRP:£14.99
    • Save£1 (7% Off RRP)
    • Only £13.99
    In stock

    Free Click & Collect

    Check availability in your local store

      Free Delivery Available

      • Free Standard over £20
      • Standard delivery £2.99
      • Next working day £4.99

      Product Information

      A collection of poems by Gillian Clarke. Carcanet have also published her "Selected Poems" (1985), "Letting in the Rumour" (1989), and "The King of Britain's Daughter" (1993).

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 195 Together Rewards points on this item

      15 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info


      Ratings and Reviews