Earn 10 Together Rewards points on this item

    Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights

    Format:  Paperback   Author:  Carole Matthews

    3 for £5 Fiction Books

    Buy this item with 2 other similar products to qualify.

    ???PRODUCT_PRICE???

    • RRP:£7.99
    • Save£5.99 (75% Off RRP)
    • Only £2
    In stock
    +

    Delivery options

    • FREE - Standard Delivery (£2.99 on orders under £20)
      3-5 working days
    • Next Day Delivery - £4.99 (£2 on orders over £20)
      21st November if ordered before 7pm
    • FREE - Click & Collect
      Check stock availability in your local store
      Change store
      More stores

      Product Information

      <span style='font-weight:bold;'>Join Fay on her journey to finding the balance between her deep love for partner Danny and her passion for baking delicious Christmas cakes. </span><br/><br/>Will Fay manage baking cakes on Danny&#39;s cosy canal boat? Or will returning to her Cake shop and her friends leave their relationship in jeopardy? <br/> <br/>The perfect novel for fans of Jill Mansell and Mi

      Show full description

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 10 Together Rewards points on this item

      5 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info

      Reviews