Earn 20 Together Rewards points on this item

    Liverpool Gems

    Format:  Paperback   Author:  Anne Baker

    6 for £10 Fiction Books

    Buy this item with 5 other similar products to qualify.


    • RRP:£7.99
    • Save£5.99 (75% Off RRP)
    • Only £2
    In stock

    Free Click & Collect

    Check availability in your local store

      Free Delivery Available

      • Free Standard over £20
      • Standard delivery £2.99
      • Next working day £4.99

      Product Information

      A dramatic and warm-hearted Liverpool saga sure to appeal to fans of Katie Flynn, Annie Groves and Lyn Andrews.<br /> <br /> It is 1935 and as Carrie Courtney watches her twin sister, Connie, marry the man of her dreams, Carrie longs to find a love of her own. Having lost their mother at an early age, the girls were brought up by their maiden aunts and, with Connie leaving home, Carrie is desperat

      Show full description

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 20 Together Rewards points on this item

      10 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info


      Ratings and Reviews