Earn 30 Together Rewards points on this item

    London Calling

    Format:  Paperback   Author:  Helen Carey

    3 for £5 Fiction Books

    Buy this item with 2 other similar products to qualify.

    ???PRODUCT_PRICE???

    • RRP:£6.99
    • Save£4.99 (71% Off RRP)
    • Only £2
    In stock
    +

    Delivery options

    • FREE - Standard Delivery (£2.99 on orders under £20)
      3-5 working days
    • Next Day Delivery - £4.99 (£2 on orders over £20)
      Delivered Friday 20th September
    • FREE - Click & Collect
      Check stock availability in your local store
      Change store
      More stores

      Product Information

      London Calling is a poignant, warm-hearted and engaging saga of Clapham, south London's women during the Second World War, for readers of Kate Thompson, Annie Murray and Katie Flynn. <br /> <br /> It will take more than Hitler's Luftwaffe to break the spirit of the residents of Lavender Road. If courage and resilience could win wars, the conflict would already be over.<br /> <br /> It's not all ha

      Show full description

      Stress-Free Returns

      Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return items by post or to one of our stores.

      Go to full returns information

      Together Rewards

      Earn 30 Together Rewards points on this item

      15 points for every pound you spend

      Find out moreHide info

      Reviews