Body Language

£2.00

Body Language

Paperback by A.K Turner

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Item No. WKS_9781838770044
£2.00 RRP £7.99 Save £5.99 (75% Off RRP)
Out of stock


Collect 10 Together points with this purchase
Delivery Options
FREE Standard Delivery (£2.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered within 3 working days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £4.99 (£2 on orders over £30)
Delivered Monday 20th September (if ordered by 10:00 pm)
Not available for Next Day Delivery
Not available for Click & Collect
FREE Click & Collect (£1.99 on orders under £10) Delivered within 3 working days - Check store stock

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

Body Language

Meet Camden's most exciting new forensic investigator Cassie Raven. Goth. Londoner. Mortuary assistant. Cassie believes the dead can talk. We just need to listen…

People think being a mortuary technician is a seriously weird job. They can't understand why I choose to cut up dead bodies for a living. But they don't know what I know.

The dead want to tell us what happened to them. I've eviscerated thousands of bodies, but never someone I know before - someone who meant a lot to me; someone I loved.

The pathologist says that her death was an accident. Her body is telling me differently.

A gripping debut thriller by A.K Turner, perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Kathy Reichs.

'Blackly humorous, with a fabulously one-of-a-kind protagonist' – Heat Magazine

Product Information:
• ISBN: 9781838770044
• Author: A.K Turner
• Publisher: Zaffre
• Format: Paperback
• Pages: 384
• Dimensions: 19.8 x 12.9 x 2.2 cm

Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return Products by post or to one of our stores.

Read our full returns policy.

Rewards Points PLUS Great Prices - YES!

Save even more for every purchase by becoming a Together Rewards member. Receive 5 points for every full £1 spent along with exclusive offers and promotions. Receive reward vouchers up to 4 times a year to spend on anything you like in-store or online!

Click here to find out more.