Welcome to The Works Corporate Site - Buyers
Andrea Bennett
Trading Director

Email: Andrea.Bennett@theworks.co.uk

Theresa Gatton
Head of Category - Non Books

Email: Theresa.Gatton@theworks.co.uk

Product Categories:

  • Adult Gifts
  • Kids Non-Books

Linsy Baker
Non-Book Buyer

Email: Linsy.Baker@theworks.co.uk

Product Categories:

  • Art Materials
  • Craft Material
  • Kids Art & Craft
  • Christmas Craft

Rebecca Morgan
Non-Book Buyer

Email: Rebecca.Morgan@theworks.co.uk

Product Categories:

  • Diaries & Calendars
  • Cards
  • Wrap & Party
  • Social Stationery

Hayley Dolman
Non-Book Buyer

Email: Hayley.Dolman@theworks.co.uk

Product Categories:

  • Kids Seasonal
  • Winter
  • Easter
  • Christmas Wrap
  • Christmas Crackers
  • Christmas Cards
  • Christmas Accessories
  • Special Events

Andrew Morroll
Non-Book Buyer

Email: Andrew.Morroll@theworks.co.uk

Product Categories:

  • Stationery
  • Jigsaws
  • Games
  • Confectionery

Lucie-Anne Curry
Head of Category - Books

Email: Lucie-Anne.Curry@theworks.co.uk

Product Categories:

  • Kids Books
  • Art & Colouring Books

Helen Cooper
Book Buyer

Email: Helen.Cooper@theworks.co.uk

Product Categories:

  • Books - Hobbies & Crafts
  • Books - Puzzles
  • Books - Quizzes & Games

Mike Taylor
Book Buyer

Email: Mike.Taylor@theworks.co.uk

Product Categories:

  • Books - History
  • Books - Transport
  • Books - Sport

Elizabeth Gregson
Book Buyer

Email: Elizabeth.Gregson@theworks.co.uk

Product Categories:

  • Books - Adult & Teen Fiction
  • Books - Adult & Teen Box Sets
  • Books - Entertainment
  • Books - Audiobooks

Heidi Horton
Book Buyer

Email: Heidi.Horton@theworks.co.uk

Product Categories:

  • Books - Food & Drink
  • Books - Reference
  • Books - Lifestyle & Wellbeing

Wendy Lees
Regional Buyer

Email: Wendy.Lees@theworks.co.uk

Product Categories:

  • Books - Regional Books
  • Books - Regional Gift