Kids Colouring Books

97 Products

Help your little ones explore their creativity with our range of Kids Colouring Books. We've got books in all shapes and sizes suitable for a variety of ages. They can colour in everything from their favourite Disney characters to animals they love in sizes ranging from A3 to A5 within our collection. Just use the filters below to find the perfect Children's colouring book.

View

Join Mirabel as she discovers her destiny while exploring the magical land of Encanto, in this wonderful colouring adventure! Grab your colouring pencils and bring the magical scenes to life. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781801081061 • Author: Disney • Publisher: Bonnier Books • Format: Paperback • Pages: 72 • Dimensions: 26.5 x 21.6 x 5 cm

5 ({1})
£3.00 RRP £4.99 Save £1.99 (40% Off RRP)

Get ready for colouring adventure with the stars of Disney Pixar! Bursting with copy-colouring, amazing part-coloured pictures to complete, as well as awesome poster pages, this book is packed full of Disney Pixar fun. Product Information: ISBN: 9781788108966 Author: Igloo Books Publisher: Igloo Books Format: Paperback Pages: 70 Dimensions: 26.5 x 22 x 0.5cm

3.3 ({1})
£3.00 RRP £4.99 Save £1.99 (40% Off RRP)

Grab your colouring pencils and get ready to bring to life lots of pre-historic illustrations with this fabulous Mega Colouring Dinosaurs book! With over 90 roar-some pictures to colour, this colouring activity book is the perfect companion for getting creative and using your imagination. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781787724136 • Author: Bookoli Ltd • Publisher: Bookoli Ltd • Format: Paperback • Pages: 96 • Dimensions: 27.5 x 20 x 0.5 cm

4.5 ({1})
£2.00 RRP £6.99 Save £4.99 (71% Off RRP)

Get your colouring pencils at the ready and join Rapunzel, Ariel and the rest of your Princess friends in this fabulous colouring book! With over 30 pages to colour and decorate, this book will provide hours of creative fun for Princess fans everywhere. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781800220294 • Author: Igloo Books Ltd • Publisher: Autumn Publishing • Format: Paperback • Pages: 32 • Dimensions: 26.5 x 21.6 cm

4.7 ({1})
£2.00 RRP £3.99 Save £1.99 (50% Off RRP)

Join all of the Disney Princesses in this book full of wonderful sticker adventures!  Includes over 60 stickers to complete amazing activities featuring Belle, Jasmine, Ariel and more! Product Information: • ISBN: 9781800220317 • Author: Igloo Books • Publisher: Autumn • Format: Paperback • Pages: 16 • Dimensions: 27.6 x 20 x 0.2 cm

3.3 ({1})
£2.00 RRP £3.99 Save £1.99 (50% Off RRP)
4.9 ({1})
£4.00 RRP £7.99 Save £3.99 (50% Off RRP)

Get colouring with the help of your favourite Disney characters including, Simba, Pinocchio, Alice and more! With over 90 years of heritage, Disney fans will love to relive magical moments in this fantastic, 4-colour colouring book. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781800222977 • Author: Autumn Publishing • Publisher: Autumn Publishing • Format: Paperback • Pages: 32 • Dimensions: 26.5 x 21.6 x 0.1 cm

5 ({1})
£1.00 Was £2.00 RRP £3.99 Save £2.99 (75% Off RRP)

Get ready to ride the Jungle Cruise with Mickey Mouse, get spooked at the Haunted Mansion with Goofy, and sample delicious popcorn with Donald Duck! With over 90 images to colour, this beautiful book really does bring the magic of Disneyland in California to life! Product Information: • ISBN: 9781838523657 • Author: Igloo Books • Publisher: Autumn • Format: Paperback • Pages: 96 • Dimensions: 29.5 x 21 x 1.2 cm

3.7 ({1})
£6.00 RRP £9.99 Save £3.99 (40% Off RRP)

Be prepared and get ready for an exciting colouring adventure with Earth's mightiest heroes! Bursting with copy colouring, amazing part-coloured pictures to complete, as well as awesome poster pages, this book is full of Super Hero fun! Product Information:• ISBN: 9781789059649• Author: Autumn Publishing• Publisher: Autumn Publishing• Format: Paperback• Pages: 72• Dimensions: 26.5 x 21.5 x 0.5cm

4.7 ({1})
£3.00 RRP £4.99 Save £1.99 (40% Off RRP)
5 ({1})
£7.00

Enjoy the wonderful world of Disney with this wonderful Sticker Play Adventure Activities Book! Join Pixar’s Woody, Sulley, Lightning McQueen, Joy and more! Inside, you’ll find games with all your favourite characters plus an amazing 60 stickers! Product Information: • ISBN: 9781788106382 • Publisher: Igloo Books • Format: Paperback • Dimensions: 27.5 x 20cm

5 ({1})
£2.00 RRP £4.99 Save £2.99 (60% Off RRP)

Brush the pages of this book with water and see the fairies and flowers in the enchanted garden burst into beautiful colour! Each page has intricate, black and white illustrations of a fairy garden covered in snow, a lake of lily pads, a fairy fruit patch and lots more. With a fold-out back cover to prevent colours running onto the page beneath. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781474904582 • Author: Lesley Sims • Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd • Format: Paperback • Pages: 32 • Dimensions: 25 x 21.6 x 0.4cm

5 ({1})
£4.00 RRP £5.99 Save £1.99 (33% Off RRP)

Bring a little magic into your life with this brand-new sticker collection featuring more than 1,000 stickers of LEGO Harry Potter minifigures, vehicles, and amazing locations. Journey to Hogwarts with LEGO Harry Potter and all of your favourite minifigure characters, including Ron Weasley, Hermione Granger, and Professor Dumbledore. Jump aboard the LEGO Hogwarts Express, attend magical classes, join in a thrilling Quidditch match, and help defeat evil Lord Voldemort. With all-new LEGO Harry Potter sets to celebrate, LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Collection makes the perfect gift for fans of Harry Potter and LEGO bricks alike! Product Information: • ISBN: 9780241363751 • Author: DK • Publisher: DK Children • Format: Paperback • Pages: 72 • Dimensions: 28 x 21.5 x 0.7 cm

5 ({1})
£4.00 RRP £7.99 Save £3.99 (50% Off RRP)

Suzi sloth is going on holiday and taking all her friends with her. Sloths are more adventurous than you may think and they plan to travel far and wide - to the busy streets of Delhi, the canals of Amsterdam and even the beaches of Sydney. Pack your passport and get ready for a globetrotting adventure to find Suzi's pals in their new urban jungles. Product Information:• ISBN: 9781789290677• Author: Katy Lennon• Publisher: Michael O'Mara Books• Format: Paperback• Pages: 48• Dimensions: 28 x 21.5 x 0.5cm

5 ({1})
£3.00 RRP £6.99 Save £3.99 (57% Off RRP)
5 ({1})
£6.00

Bring your favourite Frozen Characters to life with the Disney Frozen 3 in 1 Colouring Book! Full of simple but amazing pictures to colour, from Elsa, Anna and Olaf to beautiful wintery and magical scenery. Perfect for keeping little Disney fans occupied for hours and end. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781800222984 • Author: Autumn Publishing • Publisher: Autumn Publishing • Format: Paperback • Pages: 30 • Dimensions: 26.5 x 21.6 x 1cm

3.5 ({1})
£1.00 Was £2.00 RRP £3.99 Save £2.99 (75% Off RRP)

Join Owen Grady on a tour of the Lego Jurassic World park in this action-packed colouring book! Bring your own choice of colours to the dinosaurs of the park, including raptors, pteranodons, stegosaurs and of course the mighty T.rex. Also included amongst the colouring pages are fun puzzles where you can follow the line to the dinosaur egg, complete the triceratops picture and escape from the allosaurus maze. Each activity will help young readers to develop logic and puzzle-solving skills. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781780557724 • Author: Buster Books • Publisher: Michael O’Mara Books Ltd • Format: Paperback • Pages: 48 • Dimensions: 28.8 x 20.5 x 0.4 cm

4.5 ({1})
£3.00 RRP £6.99 Save £3.99 (57% Off RRP)

Let your creativity shine with these magical colouring books which are filled with fun super-shiny works of art. With over 40 pages of colouring, including 12 extra-special foiled pictures to decorate, get inspired as you add colour to unicorns and mermaids, puppies and kittens, and much more. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781787722484 • Author: Ian Dutton • Publisher: Bookoli Ltd • Format: Paperback • Pages: 48 • Dimensions: 24 x 24 x 0.5cm

5 ({1})
£3.00 RRP £5.99 Save £2.99 (50% Off RRP)
4.9 ({1})
£2.00 RRP £3.99 Save £1.99 (50% Off RRP)

Complete colourful and exciting scenes with over 500 stickers to choose from! From the crow's nest and the captain's cabin to the ship's galley and the pirates' treasure trove, children can complete the colourful pirate-themed scenes! A perfect title for pirate-mad children! Mess-free fun ideal for on-the-go. Easy to peel stickers means 555 Sticker Fun books can be taken anywhere at anytime! 24 action-packed scenes in every book, plus the activity fun doesn't stop there - look out for the hidden character on every spread! Ideal for taking out and about, on holiday, to restaurants, plane or train journeys. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781787009714 • Author: Imagine That, Susan Mayes, Dan Crisp • Publisher: Imagine That Publishing • Format: Paperback • Pages: 56 • Dimensions: 28 x 21.5 x 0.6 cm

5 ({1})
£2.50 RRP £6.99 Save £4.49 (64% Off RRP)