Lego

12 Products

The fun of Lego never stops here at The Works! Enjoy great savings on Lego merchandise and books here at The Works. Let the brick enthusiast in your life gather up some new ideas for their creations or read about the many adventures of their favourite Lego characters. Whether they're little or large.

The complete, all-encompassing guide to everything LEGO® Harry Potter™. Read all about your favourite characters like the famous Boy Who Lived and the gutsy Ginny Weasley, and discover the magical secrets about characters like Bellatrix Lestrange, Sirius Black and You-Know-Who. Includes: • Full colour book inside a sturdy gift box with magnetic closing flap • 1 x Voldemort minifigure plus bonus Nagini This laugh-out-loud funny guidebook is packed with fun facts from the films, including which witch is always looking for her lost shoes, which house ghost likes to (literally) crash the dinner table and which wizard once ate an earwax Bertie Botts Every Flavour Bean! This updated edition also includes information on Fleur Delacour, Viktor Krum and the creatures of the Wizarding World.  Product Information: • ISBN: 9780702300424 • Author: Samantha Swank • Publisher: Scholastic • Format: Hardback • Pages: 128 • Dimensions: 20.6 x16.6 x 2.6 cm

4.1 ({1})
£6.00 RRP £7.99 Save £1.99 (25% Off RRP)

Bring a little magic into your life with this brand-new sticker collection featuring more than 1,000 stickers of LEGO Harry Potter minifigures, vehicles, and amazing locations. Journey to Hogwarts with LEGO Harry Potter and all of your favourite minifigure characters, including Ron Weasley, Hermione Granger, and Professor Dumbledore. Jump aboard the LEGO Hogwarts Express, attend magical classes, join in a thrilling Quidditch match, and help defeat evil Lord Voldemort. With all-new LEGO Harry Potter sets to celebrate, LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Collection makes the perfect gift for fans of Harry Potter and LEGO bricks alike! Product Information: • ISBN: 9780241363751 • Author: DK • Publisher: DK Children • Format: Paperback • Pages: 72 • Dimensions: 28 x 21.5 x 0.7 cm

5 ({1})
£4.00 RRP £7.99 Save £3.99 (50% Off RRP)

Build in some time for fun with this LEGO Games Book! Who can stack the tallest tower in 60 seconds? Can anyone solve the puzzle cube?  With more than 50 fun challenges, puzzles, brainteasers, and games, get out your LEGO bricks, and combine them with the ones included, to put your friends and family to the test. Product Information: • ISBN: 9780241409466 • Author: Tori Kosara • Publisher: Dorling Kindersley • Format: Hardback • Pages: 80 • Dimensions: 23.8 x 18.7 x 2.2 cm

3.5 ({1})
£8.00 RRP £15.99 Save £7.99 (50% Off RRP)

A guide to keeping everything awesome based on The LEGO Movie 2 with an Emmet minifigure inside! Emmet Brickowski is BACK in this all-new guide to keeping it awesome that comes with a LEGO Emmet minifigure! Narrated by Emmet himself, this guide is full of laughs and images from The LEGO Movie 2 starring Chris Pratt, Elizabeth Banks, Will Arnett, Alison Brie, and more. So, are you wondering how to build your own destiny? Wondering how to keep the party going, even in the face of DUPLO alien invaders? Are you ready to make things awesomer? Product Information: • ISBN: 9781407194547 • Author: Meredith Rusu • Publisher: Scholastic • Format: Hardback • Pages: 128 • Dimensions: 23.1 x 15.9 x 2.2 cm

3.1 ({1})
£4.00 Was £6.00 RRP £8.99 Save £4.99 (56% Off RRP)

A guide to the good guys, bad guys, places and vehicles from LEGO Star Wars presented by R2D2 and C-3P0. The two fan-favourite Droids introduce each chapter and occasionally pop in to comment on things via comic book word balloons, making for a humorous and fresh take on the LEGO Star Wars Universe. Includes: • 128-page guide • 1 x buildable C-3P0 minifigure Product Information: • ISBN: 9780545948944 • Author: Ace Landers • Publisher: Scholastic • Format: Hardback • Pages: 128 • Dimensions: 23.11 x 18.8 x 1.78 cm

4.1 ({1})
£3.00

Train to be a Jedi with Rey! Have you ever wanted to move things with your mind? Would you like to explore the galaxy and team up with ancient Jedi Masters? Want to wield a lightsaber? Then this is the training manual for you! Let Rey teach you the ways of the Jedi in the handbook section, and then see if you have what it takes to master the Force in the activities section! It's an out-of-this-world galactic adventure! Complete with a Rey LEGO minifigure. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781338269864 • Author: Scholastic • Publisher: Scholastic • Format: Hardback • Pages: 96 • Dimensions: 20.07 x 16.51 x 2.54cm

5 ({1})
£3.00 RRP £7.99 Save £4.99 (62% Off RRP)

The official LEGO DC Comics Super Villain’s guide to being bad as told by the villains themselves! Includes: • 128 page guide • Buildable Cheetah mini figure Learn how to create the best pranks with the Joker, stay cool with Mr Freeze and cut loose with Harley Quinn in this totally fun guide to the super-villain side of life. Told with classic LEGO humour, this unique guide reminds us that sometimes, it's good to be bad! Product Information: • ISBN: 9781338346138 • Author: Meredith Rusu • Publisher: Scholastic • Format: Paperback • Pages: 128 • Dimensions: 20.9 x 11.9 x 1.8 cm

4.9 ({1})
£3.00 RRP £7.99 Save £4.99 (62% Off RRP)

Welcome to Lego Jurassic World! Discover your inner dino-hero with help from Owen Grady! Are you ready to learn from the greatest dinosaur trainer of all time? Join Owen and the rest of the gang in this dinosaur-packed book! Get to know the Jurassic World team, learn trusty tips for staying alive ... ahem ... safe in the park and discover more about your favourite dinosaurs. Packed with fun facts and cool quizzes, this roar-some book also includes an exciting bonus story, Owen to the Rescue! Product Information: • ISBN: 9781407198804 • Author: Scholastic • Publisher: Scholastic • Format: Hardback • Pages: 96 • Dimensions: 23.9 x 16.6 x 1.4 cm

3.1 ({1})
£5.00 RRP £6.99 Save £1.99 (28% Off RRP)

This little Library set of four board books is the perfect way to introduce babies and toddlers to the wonderful world of LEGO! Get ready for even bigger, awesomer and more action-packed adventures with Emmet, Lucy, Rex and Unikitty friends from The LEGO movie. This super awesome mini library has four stories of the main characters from the film Emmet, Lucy, Rex and Unikitty and comes in a sturdy keep-sake box. Titles in this collection: • Emmet • Lucy • Rex • Unikitty Product Information: • ISBN: 9781407193861 • Author: Scholastic • Publisher: Scholastic • Format: Board Book • Pages: 32 • Dimensions: 9.4 x 9.4 x 4.1 cm

4.9 ({1})
£3.00 RRP £4.99 Save £1.99 (40% Off RRP)

This action-packed sticker book takes readers on the ultimate dinosaur adventure through the incredible LEGO Jurassic World park. Readers are faced with different exhilarating scenarios throughout the book. Assignments include helping to track down a dinosaur on the run, identifying a lost raptor and even witnessing a dragon baby hatching from its egg! Readers must complete the puzzles using the stickers provided, to help the team keep Jurassic World park running smoothly and safely. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781780557588 • Author: Michael O'Mara Books Ltd • Publisher: Michael O'Mara Books Ltd • Format: Paperback • Pages: 64 • Dimensions: 28.8 x 20.2 cm

3.3 ({1})
£6.00 RRP £7.99 Save £1.99 (25% Off RRP)

Celebrate the unconditional love between a parent and child with adorable Lego Duplo characters from best-loved Lego Duplo sets. This playful Lego Duplo board book uses simple words and pictures to introduce feelings: happy, sad, angry, shy, silly, and sleepy and shows babies, toddlers and pre-schoolers that their parents love them no matter how they are feeling. This high-quality board book is sturdy enough for small hands to handle again and again. Before bedtime, playing at home, or on the go, read Lego Duplo I Love You Every Day with your little one and remind them how much you love them. Product Information: • ISBN: 9780241401194 • Author: Tori Kosara • Publisher: DK Children • Format: Board Book • Pages: 14 • Dimensions: 16.7 x 16.7 x 1.3 cm

5 ({1})
£3.00 RRP £5.99 Save £2.99 (50% Off RRP)

Do you want to fly in the sky with a winged reptile? Are you up to racing against dinosaurs? Are you ready to learn from the greatest dinosaur trainer of all time? Discover your inner dino-master with help from Owen, the greatest dinosaur trainer ever. With bonus story, Dinosaur Disaster!. Owen is here to take you on a dino-tastic adventure. So strap on your boots, hop on your bike and stick with Owen if you don't want to go extinct! Product Information: • ISBN: 9781407188102 • Author: Meredith Rusu • Publisher: Scholastic • Format: Hardback • Pages: 160 • Dimensions: 23.2 x 15.7 x 1.6 cm

5 ({1})
£3.00 RRP £9.99 Save £6.99 (70% Off RRP)