Lego

14 Products

The fun of Lego never stops here at The Works! Enjoy great savings on Lego merchandise and books here at The Works. Let the brick enthusiast in your life gather up some new ideas for their creations or read about the many adventures of their favourite Lego characters. Whether they're little or large.

Help your kids build their way to a better night's sleep! A relaxing bedtime routine with quiet, screen-free activities-like building with LEGO bricks-and stories is recommended by Pediatricians to help children sleep better. This book includes eight adventures to build, play, and read to help kids wind down before bed and let you spend quality time together. To get started, choose and build one of the LEGO models from The LEGO® Book of Bedtime Builds. Then read the story together. When it's time to sleep, the mini model and story will inspire exciting dreams. The next night, take apart the mini model and choose another adventure to build and read together. Convenient brick storage and packaging make for easy building at home or on the go. Includes easy-to-follow building instructions and bricks. Stories feature a pirate ship, dinosaur, robot, bird, castle, elephant, spider, and spaceship. Product Information: • ISBN: 9780241364567 • Author: Tori Kosara • Publisher: DK Children • Format: Hardback • Pages: 48 • Dimensions: 24.7 x 19.3 x 2.8 cm

5 ({1})
£7.00 RRP £15.99 Save £8.99 (56% Off RRP)

Be inspired to create and build amazing models in LEGO! The LEGO Ideas Book is a visual treasury packed full of tips from expert LEGO builders on how to make jet planes reach new heights, create fantastic fortresses, swing through lush jungles, have fun on the farm, send space shuttles out of this world and much, much more! The book is divided into six themed chapters - transport, buildings, space, kingdoms, adventure and useful makes, with over 500 ideas from LEGO fans! Perfect for any LEGO fan - young or young at heart - who want to make their models cool, fun and imaginative. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781405350679 • Author: Daniel Lipkowitz • Publisher: DK • Format: Hardback • Pages: 200 • Dimensions: 27.6 x 23.2 x 2cm

4.9 ({1})
£6.00 RRP £16.99 Save £10.99 (65% Off RRP)

Bring a little magic into your life with this brand-new sticker collection featuring more than 1,000 stickers of LEGO Harry Potter minifigures, vehicles, and amazing locations. Journey to Hogwarts with LEGO Harry Potter and all of your favourite minifigure characters, including Ron Weasley, Hermione Granger, and Professor Dumbledore. Jump aboard the LEGO Hogwarts Express, attend magical classes, join in a thrilling Quidditch match, and help defeat evil Lord Voldemort. With all-new LEGO Harry Potter sets to celebrate, LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Collection makes the perfect gift for fans of Harry Potter and LEGO bricks alike! Product Information: • ISBN: 9780241363751 • Author: DK • Publisher: DK Children • Format: Paperback • Pages: 72 • Dimensions: 28 x 21.5 x 0.7 cm

5 ({1})
£4.00 RRP £7.99 Save £3.99 (50% Off RRP)

This fun-filled activity book follows the misadventures of LEGO ® City's handyman, Harl Hubbs. Based on the children's TV series 'LEGO City Adventures', the book is packed with stories of Harl's efforts to banish the villains, help the citizens and save the day. Despite Harl's best intentions, his efforts always end in disaster! To help him along the way, the reader is invited to complete puzzles and games, and help keep the citizens of LEGO ® City safe. A buildable Harl Hubbs minifigure is included with the book. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781780557557 • Author: Michael O'Mara Books Ltd • Publisher: Michael O'Mara Books Ltd • Format: Paperback • Pages: 32 • Dimensions: 28.8 x 20.5 cm

5 ({1})
£5.00 Was £6.00 RRP £7.99 Save £2.99 (37% Off RRP)

This action-packed sticker book takes readers on the ultimate dinosaur adventure through the incredible LEGO Jurassic World park. Readers are faced with different exhilarating scenarios throughout the book. Assignments include helping to track down a dinosaur on the run, identifying a lost raptor and even witnessing a dragon baby hatching from its egg! Readers must complete the puzzles using the stickers provided, to help the team keep Jurassic World park running smoothly and safely. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781780557588 • Author: Michael O'Mara Books Ltd • Publisher: Michael O'Mara Books Ltd • Format: Paperback • Pages: 64 • Dimensions: 28.8 x 20.2 cm

3.3 ({1})
£6.00 RRP £7.99 Save £1.99 (25% Off RRP)

Bring the wizarding world to life with your own choice of colours in this magical Lego Harry Potter colouring book! It's packed with all of your Hogwarts favourites, including Ron Weasley, Hermione Granger, Dumbledore and of course Harry Potter himself. The colouring pages are mixed with other fun activities to complete, including follow-the-line, mazes and join-the-dot puzzles. Each one will help young readers to develop logic and puzzle-solving skills. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781780557694 • Author: Buster Books • Publisher: Michael O’Mara Books Ltd • Format: Paperback • Pages: 48 • Dimensions: 28.8 x 20.5 x 0.4 cm

4.1 ({1})
£3.00 RRP £6.99 Save £3.99 (57% Off RRP)

This brilliant LEGO ® Harry Potter ™ activity book is packed with puzzles and games, guaranteeing hours of Wizarding World fun. Readers can join Harry, Ron and Hermione on a whole host of extraordinary adventures inspired by the Harry Potter ™ films. Build the Sirius Black minifigure and help him escape from the Dementors, use the clues to locate the Fat Lady's portrait, work out who is roaming about Hogwarts using the Marauder's Map and much more! A buildable Sirius Black minifigure is included with the book. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781780557564 • Author: Michael O'Mara Books Ltd • Publisher: Michael O'Mara Books Ltd • Format: Paperback • Pages: 32 • Dimensions: 28.8 x 20.5 cm

3.7 ({1})
£6.00 RRP £7.99 Save £1.99 (25% Off RRP)

Enter the magical world of LEGO Harry Potter! A spellbinding book featuring the very best LEGO Wizarding World sets and minifigures - plus an exclusive Tom Riddle minifigure for your collection. Meet Harry Potter, Lord Voldemort, and staff and students from Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry! Explore Hagrid's Hut, Newt Scamander's case, Diagon Alley, and Privet Drive! Discover Magical creatures, Triwizard Tournament, Quidditch, and Wizarding New York. Product Information: • ISBN: 9780241409459 • Author: Elizabeth Dowsett • Publisher: DK • Format: Hardback • Pages: 96 • Dimensions: 28.1 x 23.5 x 2.5cm

5 ({1})
£10.00 Was £12.00 RRP £18.99 Save £8.99 (47% Off RRP)

An inspirational book with bricks, packed with more than 50 ideas and enthralling story starters to encourage children to build, play and learn all about the wonderful world of LEGO® Disney Princess. The book features five chapters, each telling the story of a different Disney Princess. Get ready to escape from Ursula with The Little Mermaid, play in the castle gardens with Belle, build a spinning wheel with Sleeping Beauty, explore the mountains with Mulan and visit the village fair with Cinderella. The book comes with a LEGO Disney Princess mini-doll and bricks to build an exclusive model that features throughout the adventure. Product Information: • ISBN: 9780241318638 • Author: Tim Johnson, Beth Davis, Julia March • Publisher: DK Children • Format: Hardback • Pages: 80 • Dimensions: 27.3 x 22.4 x 4.3 cm

3.5 ({1})
£10.00 RRP £19.99 Save £9.99 (50% Off RRP)

From Platform 9-3/4 to the Sorting Ceremony to final exams - that is, if they haven't been cancelled again thanks to a monster getting loose in the school - this handbook covers everything a new student should know about this school of witchcraft and wizardry. Read all about the classes, top-secret locations and, of course, Quidditch! Then put your Hogwarts knowledge to the test with tons of fun quizzes and activities. Product Information:• ISBN: 9781338339406• Author: Scholastic• Publisher: Scholastic• Format: Hardback• Pages: 96 • Dimensions: 20.5 x 16.5 x 2.5cm

4.9 ({1})
£6.00 RRP £7.99 Save £1.99 (25% Off RRP)

This book is packed with fun scenes and quirky characters from the world of LEGO, for young readers to colour and enjoy. Expect to see a skeleton cheerleading, an ice cream queen, a sheriff at the cinema and many more unexpected scene and character combinations. The colouring pages are interspersed with other activities for readers to enjoy - such as jigsaw puzzles, sudoku and dot-to-dot - which help to develop the young reader's logic and puzzle-solving skills. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781780557595 • Author: Michael O'Mara Books Ltd • Publisher: Michael O'Mara Books Ltd • Format: Paperback • Pages: 48 • Dimensions: 28.8 x 20.5 cm

4.1 ({1})
£5.00 RRP £6.99 Save £1.99 (28% Off RRP)

Join Owen Grady on a tour of the Lego Jurassic World park in this action-packed colouring book! Bring your own choice of colours to the dinosaurs of the park, including raptors, pteranodons, stegosaurs and of course the mighty T.rex. Also included amongst the colouring pages are fun puzzles where you can follow the line to the dinosaur egg, complete the triceratops picture and escape from the allosaurus maze. Each activity will help young readers to develop logic and puzzle-solving skills. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781780557724 • Author: Buster Books • Publisher: Michael O’Mara Books Ltd • Format: Paperback • Pages: 48 • Dimensions: 28.8 x 20.5 x 0.4 cm

4.5 ({1})
£3.00 RRP £6.99 Save £3.99 (57% Off RRP)

Bring the Ninjago world to life with your own choice of colours in this awesome colouring book! It’s packed with all your Ninjago favourites including Kai, Zane, Cole, Nya, Jay an Lloyd Garmadon. The colouring pages are mixed with other fun activities to complete, including follow-the-line, mazes and join-the-dot puzzles. Each one will help young readers to develop logic and puzzle-solving skills. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781780557762 • Author: Buster Books • Publisher: Michael O’Mara Books Ltd • Format: Paperback • Pages: 48 • Dimensions: 28.8 x 20.5 x 0.4 cm

3.7 ({1})
£3.00 RRP £6.99 Save £3.99 (57% Off RRP)

This fun LEGO Harry Potter sticker book is perfect for Wizarding World fans, combining a mix of exciting sticker activities with LEGO humour. Everlasting fame! Eternal glory! A giant fancy cup! These are the rewards that await the winner of the Triwizard Tournament. Use your magical skills and help Harry take on a dragon, breathe underwater and find his way through a shape-shifting maze. Contains over 500 fantastic reusable stickers - enough for readers to solve the puzzles and use as decoration. Let the Triwizard Tournament begin! Product Information: • ISBN: 9781780557571 • Author: Michael O'Mara Books Ltd • Publisher: Michael O'Mara Books Ltd • Format: Paperback • Pages: 32 • Dimensions: 28.8 x 20.5 cm

4.5 ({1})
£5.00 RRP £5.99 Save £0.99 (17% Off RRP)