Lego

11 Products

The fun of Lego never stops here at The Works! Enjoy great savings on Lego merchandise and books here at The Works. Let the brick enthusiast in your life gather up some new ideas for their creations or read about the many adventures of their favourite Lego characters. Whether they're little or large.

Who is the coolest Super Hero? Who has the best outfit? Who is the craziest super-villain? With this book, you decide! With more than 100 stickers, you get to create your own book and decide which characters go where. Is the Joker the greatest villain of all time, or does Bane beat him to the top spot? Does Batman wear the most awesome outfit, or does Harley Quinn win with her crazy colours?  Read the descriptions of each character and decide where you think they should go in the LEGO Batman Sticker Super Heroes and Super-villains hall of fame.  Featuring all your favourite heroes, villains, wacky weapons, and amazing gadgets and vehicles, this sticker book is perfect for young LEGO Batman fans! Product Information: • ISBN: 9780241409282 • Author: DK Children • Publisher: DK Children • Format: Paperback • Pages: 32 • Dimensions: 27.9 x 21.6 x 0.6 cm

5 ({1})
£3.00 RRP £4.99 Save £1.99 (40% Off RRP)

An inspirational book with bricks, packed with more than 50 ideas and enthralling story starters to encourage children to build, play and learn all about the wonderful world of LEGO® Disney Princess. The book features five chapters, each telling the story of a different Disney Princess. Get ready to escape from Ursula with The Little Mermaid, play in the castle gardens with Belle, build a spinning wheel with Sleeping Beauty, explore the mountains with Mulan and visit the village fair with Cinderella. The book comes with a LEGO Disney Princess mini-doll and bricks to build an exclusive model that features throughout the adventure. Product Information: • ISBN: 9780241318638 • Author: Tim Johnson, Beth Davis, Julia March • Publisher: DK Children • Format: Hardback • Pages: 80 • Dimensions: 27.3 x 22.4 x 4.3 cm

3.5 ({1})
£10.00 RRP £19.99 Save £9.99 (50% Off RRP)

Bring a little magic into your life with this brand-new sticker collection featuring more than 1,000 stickers of LEGO Harry Potter minifigures, vehicles, and amazing locations. Journey to Hogwarts with LEGO Harry Potter and all of your favourite minifigure characters, including Ron Weasley, Hermione Granger, and Professor Dumbledore. Jump aboard the LEGO Hogwarts Express, attend magical classes, join in a thrilling Quidditch match, and help defeat evil Lord Voldemort. With all-new LEGO Harry Potter sets to celebrate, LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Collection makes the perfect gift for fans of Harry Potter and LEGO bricks alike! Product Information: • ISBN: 9780241363751 • Author: DK • Publisher: DK Children • Format: Paperback • Pages: 72 • Dimensions: 28 x 21.5 x 0.7 cm

5 ({1})
£4.00 RRP £7.99 Save £3.99 (50% Off RRP)

Create your own magical worlds with this charming book of LEGO Disney Princess sticker scenes, with over 250 stickers! Discover all your favourite LEGO Disney Princess minifigures and locations. Fill Ariel's underwater cave with treasures, decorate Cinderella's sparkling carriage ready for the ball, and help brave Moana prepare for a sea voyage to Te Fiti island. Full of fun, colourful scenes, LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book is a beautiful, one-of-a-kind sticker book and a perfect gift for fans of Disney Princess and LEGO bricks alike! Product Information: • ISBN: 9780241408889 • Author: DK Children • Publisher: DK Children • Format: Paperback • Pages: 16 • Dimensions: 27.9 x 21.6 x 0.2 cm

5 ({1})
£3.00 RRP £3.99 Save £0.99 (25% Off RRP)

Add some sparkle to your LEGO® building with more than 50 magical model ideas! Use your LEGO collection to create enchanted forests, mythical creatures, fairies, super heroes, wands, and much more. Plus, the book comes with all the bricks you need to make an exclusive magical LEGO Neon Dragon model. Believing in magic is just the beginning! Product Information: • ISBN: 9780241467794 • Author: Helen Murray • Publisher: DK Children • Format: Hardback • Pages: 80 • Dimensions: 21.6 x 15.2 x 2.2 cm

5 ({1})
£7.00 RRP £9.99 Save £2.99 (30% Off RRP)

This action-packed sticker book takes readers on the ultimate dinosaur adventure through the incredible LEGO Jurassic World park. Readers are faced with different exhilarating scenarios throughout the book. Assignments include helping to track down a dinosaur on the run, identifying a lost raptor and even witnessing a dragon baby hatching from its egg! Readers must complete the puzzles using the stickers provided, to help the team keep Jurassic World park running smoothly and safely. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781780557588 • Author: Michael O'Mara Books Ltd • Publisher: Michael O'Mara Books Ltd • Format: Paperback • Pages: 64 • Dimensions: 28.8 x 20.2 cm

3.3 ({1})
£6.00 RRP £7.99 Save £1.99 (25% Off RRP)

Enter the magical world of LEGO Harry Potter! A spellbinding book featuring the very best LEGO Wizarding World sets and minifigures - plus an exclusive Tom Riddle minifigure for your collection. Meet Harry Potter, Lord Voldemort, and staff and students from Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry! Explore Hagrid's Hut, Newt Scamander's case, Diagon Alley, and Privet Drive! Discover Magical creatures, Triwizard Tournament, Quidditch, and Wizarding New York. Product Information: • ISBN: 9780241409459 • Author: Elizabeth Dowsett • Publisher: DK • Format: Hardback • Pages: 96 • Dimensions: 28.1 x 23.5 x 2.5cm

5 ({1})
£10.00 Was £12.00 RRP £18.99 Save £8.99 (47% Off RRP)

From Platform 9-3/4 to the Sorting Ceremony to final exams - that is, if they haven't been cancelled again thanks to a monster getting loose in the school - this handbook covers everything a new student should know about this school of witchcraft and wizardry. Read all about the classes, top-secret locations and, of course, Quidditch! Then put your Hogwarts knowledge to the test with tons of fun quizzes and activities. Product Information:• ISBN: 9781338339406• Author: Scholastic• Publisher: Scholastic• Format: Hardback• Pages: 96 • Dimensions: 20.5 x 16.5 x 2.5cm

4.9 ({1})
£6.00 RRP £7.99 Save £1.99 (25% Off RRP)

This book is packed with fun scenes and quirky characters from the world of LEGO, for young readers to colour and enjoy. Expect to see a skeleton cheerleading, an ice cream queen, a sheriff at the cinema and many more unexpected scene and character combinations. The colouring pages are interspersed with other activities for readers to enjoy - such as jigsaw puzzles, sudoku and dot-to-dot - which help to develop the young reader's logic and puzzle-solving skills. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781780557595 • Author: Michael O'Mara Books Ltd • Publisher: Michael O'Mara Books Ltd • Format: Paperback • Pages: 48 • Dimensions: 28.8 x 20.5 cm

4.1 ({1})
£5.00 RRP £6.99 Save £1.99 (28% Off RRP)

This fun LEGO Harry Potter sticker book is perfect for Wizarding World fans, combining a mix of exciting sticker activities with LEGO humour. Everlasting fame! Eternal glory! A giant fancy cup! These are the rewards that await the winner of the Triwizard Tournament. Use your magical skills and help Harry take on a dragon, breathe underwater and find his way through a shape-shifting maze. Contains over 500 fantastic reusable stickers - enough for readers to solve the puzzles and use as decoration. Let the Triwizard Tournament begin! Product Information: • ISBN: 9781780557571 • Author: Michael O'Mara Books Ltd • Publisher: Michael O'Mara Books Ltd • Format: Paperback • Pages: 32 • Dimensions: 28.8 x 20.5 cm

4.5 ({1})
£5.00 RRP £5.99 Save £0.99 (17% Off RRP)

Celebrate the unconditional love between a parent and child with adorable Lego Duplo characters from best-loved Lego Duplo sets. This playful Lego Duplo board book uses simple words and pictures to introduce feelings: happy, sad, angry, shy, silly, and sleepy and shows babies, toddlers and pre-schoolers that their parents love them no matter how they are feeling. This high-quality board book is sturdy enough for small hands to handle again and again. Before bedtime, playing at home, or on the go, read Lego Duplo I Love You Every Day with your little one and remind them how much you love them. Product Information: • ISBN: 9780241401194 • Author: Tori Kosara • Publisher: DK Children • Format: Board Book • Pages: 14 • Dimensions: 16.7 x 16.7 x 1.3 cm

5 ({1})
£3.00 RRP £5.99 Save £2.99 (50% Off RRP)