Little Miss: My Complete Collection 36 Book Box Set


Little Miss: My Complete Collection 36 Book Box Set

Box Set by Roger Hargreaves, Adam Hargreaves

Item No. WKS_9780755501885
£26.00 RRP £179.64 Save £153.64 (86% Off RRP)
In stock
Collect 130 Together points with this purchase
Delivery Options
FREE Standard Delivery (£2.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered within 3-5 working days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £4.99 (£2 on orders over £30)
Delivered Monday 15th August (if ordered before 11:00 pm)
Not available for Next Day Delivery
Not available for Click & Collect
FREE Click & Collect (£1.99 on orders under £10) Delivered within 3 working days - Check store stock

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

Little Miss: My Complete Collection 36 Book Box Set

All 36 Little Miss stories in one fantastic collection!

This delightful set features the complete collection of 36 timeless Little Miss stories, including the much loved classic titles, Little Miss Naughty, Little Miss Sunshine and Little Miss Inventor. 

The lasting appeal of these classic books will ensure this collection takes pride of place on any child's bookshelf. Perfect for toddlers and children aged 2+.

Product Information:
• ISBN: 9780755501885
• Author: Roger Hargreaves, Adam Hargreaves
• Publisher: Farshore
• Format: Box Set
• Dimensions: 14 x 14.5 x 12.7 cm

Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return Products by post or to one of our stores.

Read our full returns policy.

Rewards Points PLUS Great Prices - YES!

Save even more for every purchase by becoming a Together Rewards member. Receive 5 points for every full £1 spent along with exclusive offers and promotions. Receive reward vouchers up to 4 times a year to spend on anything you like in-store or online!

Click here to find out more.