Silly Dizzy Dinosaur!

£2.00

Feefo Platinum Trusted Service Award

Silly Dizzy Dinosaur!

Paperback by Jack Tickle

Silly Dizzy Dinosaur!

Paperback by Jack Tickle

Item No. WKS_9781848690455
£2.00 RRP £6.99 Save £4.99 (71% Off RRP)


 
Available for Delivery Choose your delivery option below
Not available for Standard Delivery
 
FREE Standard Delivery (£3.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered within 3 working days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £3.00 (£5.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered Thursday 18th April (if ordered before 11:00 pm)
 
Available for Click & Collect
Select Store Select Store

This bundle includes the following products:

Silly Dizzy Dinosaur!

Over here, Dizzy! We're behind you! Dizzy Dinosaur loves to have fun! 

But sometimes he's a little bit silly. Uh-oh! Dizzy needs our help...again! 

A fabulously interactive book for young children from the best-selling author-illustrator, Jack Tickle (Dizzy Dinosaur and Friends, The Very Lazy Ladybird). 

The reader is invited to shout, tickle and shake the book to interact with Dizzy Dinosaur. Celebrating imagination and play, this adorable book will delight kids everywhere - and bring plenty of fun to story time! Perfect for fans of Open Very Carefully.

Product Information:
• ISBN: 9781848690455
• Author: Jack Tickle
• Publisher: Little Tiger
• Format: Paperback
• Dimensions: 28 x 24.5cm 

FREE Standard Delivery (£3.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered within 3 working days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £3.00 (£5.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered Thursday 18th April (if ordered before 11:00 pm)
Not available for Click & Collect
FREE Click & Collect (£2.99 on orders under £10) Delivered within 3 working days - Check store stock

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

Not available for Parcelshop
FREE Parcelshop Collection (£3.99 on orders under £30)

Delivered within 3 working days

Silly Dizzy Dinosaur!

Over here, Dizzy! We're behind you! Dizzy Dinosaur loves to have fun! 

But sometimes he's a little bit silly. Uh-oh! Dizzy needs our help...again! 

A fabulously interactive book for young children from the best-selling author-illustrator, Jack Tickle (Dizzy Dinosaur and Friends, The Very Lazy Ladybird). 

The reader is invited to shout, tickle and shake the book to interact with Dizzy Dinosaur. Celebrating imagination and play, this adorable book will delight kids everywhere - and bring plenty of fun to story time! Perfect for fans of Open Very Carefully.

Product Information:
• ISBN: 9781848690455
• Author: Jack Tickle
• Publisher: Little Tiger
• Format: Paperback
• Dimensions: 28 x 24.5cm 

FREE Standard Delivery (£3.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered within 3 working days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £3.00 (£5.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered Thursday 18th April (if ordered before 11:00 pm)
Not available for Click & Collect
FREE Click & Collect (£2.99 on orders under £10) Delivered within 3 working days - Check store stock

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

Not available for Parcelshop
FREE Parcelshop Collection (£3.99 on orders under £30)

Delivered within 3 working days