Standard Delivery

Holly Black

2 Products

Holly Black has created some of the biggest-selling contemporary fantasy series ever. With the Novels of Elfhame, the Spiderwick Chronicles and The Coldest Girl in Coldtown, she's built worlds and characters that will live with people forever—establishing herself as one of the leading lights of the genre. Check out our range of Holly Black books below.

Discover Holly Black's blood thirsty bestselling The Folk of the Air series in this gorgeous 3 book collection. Jude was seven years old when her parents were murdered and she and her two sisters were stolen away to live in the treacherous High Court of Faerie. Ten years later, Jude wants nothing more than to belong there, despite her mortality. But many of the fey despise humans. Especially Prince Cardan, the youngest and wickedest son of the High King. To win a place at the Court, she must defy him--and face the consequences. In doing so, she becomes embroiled in palace intrigues and deceptions, discovering her own capacity for bloodshed. But as civil war threatens to drown the Courts of Faerie in violence, Jude will need to risk her life in a dangerous alliance to save her sisters, and Faerie itself. Included in this title:  • The Cruel Prince • The Wicked King • The Queen of Nothing. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781471409943 • Author: Holly Black • Publisher: Hot Key Books • Format: Paperback • Dimensions: 20.3 x 13 x 8.5 cm

3.1 ({1})
£15.00 RRP £24.00 Save £9.00 (38% Off RRP)

Discover the realm of the faerie in Holly Black’s No. 1 New York Times bestselling Modern Faerie Tales trilogy boxset consisting of Tithe, Valiant and Ironside. When Kaye saves an injured faerie knight, her life changes forever. For she will soon become an unwilling pawn in a power struggle between two rival faerie kingdoms. Elsewhere, Valerie has run away and taken up with squatters. When Val is talked into tracking down a mysterious creature, she’s drawn into a world she never knew existed. As Kaye and Val delve deeper into the realm of faerie, can they save themselves from the dark magic of the fey courts and protect their hearts? Titles in this collection: • Tithe • Valiant • Ironside Product Information:  • ISBN:  9781398529342 • Author: Holly Black • Publisher:  Simon & Schuster Children's UK • Format:  Box Set

4.5 ({1})
£15.00 RRP £23.97 Save £8.97 (37% Off RRP)