Dinosaurs

62 Products

Full of magic and music, humour and heart, and a friendship like no other, The Christmasaurus series is the most enchanting Christmas read for the whole family by Tom Fletcher.  This is a story about a boy named William Trundle and a dinosaur named the Christmasaurus. It's about how they meet one Christmas Eve and have a magical adventure. It's about friendship and families, sleigh bells and Santa, singing elves, and flying reindeer.  Included in this title: • The Christmasaurus • The Naughty List • The Winter Witch Product Information:  • ISBN:  9780241609590 • Author: Tom Fletcher • Publisher:  Puffin • Format:  Box Set

3.5 ({1})
£7.00 Was £15.00 RRP £23.97 Save £16.97 (71% Off RRP)
4.5 ({1})
£7.00
5 ({1})
£1.00
4.7 ({1})
£10.00 Was £11.00
5 ({1})
£5.00
4.1 ({1})
£7.00 Was £8.00
3.7 ({1})
£1.00

Harry and his bucketful of dinosaurs see some ducklings hatching and wish they could have one of their own. But it's the wrong time for wishing so they wait until Christmas when Harry makes a special list for Santa. Christmas Day finally arrives and there is a surprise for everyone - it isn't a duckling but a gorgeous baby pterodactyl!  Product Information:  • ISBN:  9780241491539 • Author:  Ian Whybrow • Publisher:  Puffin • Format:  Paperback • Pages:  32 • Dimensions:  25.4 x 21 x 0.8 cm

5 ({1})
£1.00 Was £2.00 RRP £6.99 Save £5.99 (86% Off RRP)
3.3 ({1})
£3.00

Get ready to puzzle your way through a secret journey under the sea with this Mega Puzzles: Dinosaurs. With over 90 roarsome activities included in this bumper sized puzzle book it makes a perfect boredom buster, perfect for keeping little ones busy on holiday or at home on a rainy day. Product Information:  • ISBN:  9781802494235 • Author:  Bookoli • Publisher:  Bookoli • Format:  Paperback • Pages:  96 • Dimensions: 27.5 x 20 x 0.8 cm

5 ({1})
£2.00 RRP £6.99 Save £4.99 (71% Off RRP)
4.7 ({1})
£3.00

Make bath time roaring good fun with these PlayWorks Dinosaur Duck Set! Perfect for little dino-lovers! Product Information: • Dinosaur Duck Set • Brand: PlayWorks  • 3 Piece Set • Design: Dinosaur

5 ({1})
£3.00

Escape to the roar-some world of dinosaurs in this amazing activity!  With an epic activity book, a fantastic colouring book, stickers and more, little dino fans will be entertained for hours! Includes: • Dinosaur Activity Book  • Dinosaur Colouring Book • Stickers • 4 x Pencils Product Information:  • ISBN:  9781837710591 • Author: Igloo Books • Publisher:  Igloo Books • Format:  Paperback • Pages:  36 • Dimensions: 21.2 x 32 x 1.7 cm

3.1 ({1})
£5.00 RRP £9.99 Save £4.99 (50% Off RRP)

Over here, Dizzy! We're behind you! Dizzy Dinosaur loves to have fun!  But sometimes he's a little bit silly. Uh-oh! Dizzy needs our help...again!  A fabulously interactive book for young children from the best-selling author-illustrator, Jack Tickle (Dizzy Dinosaur and Friends, The Very Lazy Ladybird).  The reader is invited to shout, tickle and shake the book to interact with Dizzy Dinosaur. Celebrating imagination and play, this adorable book will delight kids everywhere - and bring plenty of fun to story time! Perfect for fans of Open Very Carefully. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781848690455 • Author: Jack Tickle • Publisher: Little Tiger • Format: Paperback • Dimensions: 28 x 24.5cm 

5 ({1})
£2.00 RRP £6.99 Save £4.99 (71% Off RRP)
3.3 ({1})
£2.00

Take this amazing dinosaur-themed car transporter on your next pre-historic adventure.... An ideal gift for any enthusiastic little driver, offering hours of imaginative fun! Perfect for any dino lover to store and transport their car collection!  Product Information: • Dinosaur Transporter • Brand: PlayWorks • Ages: 3+

5 ({1})
£5.00
5 ({1})
£3.00
4.3 ({1})
£2.00
5 ({1})
£7.00

Find and count the dinosaurs on each page page of this fun counting storybook. There are happy dinosaurs, sleepy dinosaurs, scared dinoaurs and brave dinosaurs. Can you find and count them all? Product Information:• ISBN: 9781789583045• Author: Pip Williams• Publisher: Imagine That• Format: Paperback• Pages: 32• Dimensions: 25.5 x 25.5 x 0.5cm

5 ({1})
£2.00 RRP £6.99 Save £4.99 (71% Off RRP)