Skulduggery Pleasant: 9 Book Collection


Skulduggery Pleasant: 9 Book Collection

Book Collection by Derek Landy

Item No. WKS_9780007966271
£30.00 RRP £71.91 Save £41.91 (58% Off RRP)
In stock

Collect 150 Together points with this purchase
Delivery Options
FREE Standard Delivery (£2.99 on orders under £30)
3-5 Working Days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £4.99 (£2 on orders over £30)
Delivered Friday 7th May (if ordered by 8:00 pm)
Not available for Next Day Delivery
Not available for Click & Collect
FREE Click & Collect (£1.99 on orders under £10) Check store stock

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

Skulduggery Pleasant: 9 Book Collection

Meet the great Skulduggery Pleasant: wise-cracking detective, powerful magician, master of dirty tricks and burglary (in the name of the greater good, of course). Oh yeah, and dead. 

Then there's his sidekick, Stephanie. She's...well, she's a twelve-year-old girl. 

With a pair like this on the case, evil had better watch out..

Skulduggery pleasant book set by Derek Landy is one of the best fantasy series designed for young readers.

Titles in this collection:
• Skulduggery Pleasant
• Playing with Fire
• The Faceless Ones
• Dark Days
• Mortal Coil
• Death Bringer
• Kingdom of the Wicked
• Last Stand of Dead Men
• The Dying of the Light

Product Information:
• ISBN: 9780007966271
• Author: Derek Landy
• Publisher: HarperCollins
• Format: Book Collection - Paperback

Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return Products by post or to one of our stores.

Read our full returns policy.

Rewards Points PLUS Great Prices - YES!

Save even more for every purchase by becoming a Together Rewards member. Receive 5 points for every full £1 spent along with exclusive offers and promotions. Receive reward vouchers up to 4 times a year to spend on anything you like in-store or online!

Click here to find out more.