Map Of Stars

£2.00

Map Of Stars

Paperback by Catherine Law

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 113ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Item No. WKS_9781785760471
£2.00 RRP £7.99 Save £5.99 (75% Off RRP)
Out of stock


Collect 10 Together points with this purchase
Delivery Options
FREE Standard Delivery (£2.99 on orders under £30)
4-6 Working Days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £4.99
Delivered Thursday 26th November
Not available for Next Day Delivery
Not available for Click & Collect

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

Map Of Stars

A beautiful story of star-crossed lovers, Map of Stars is another brilliant wartime saga from Catherine Law.

Kent, 1939. Eliza is to be married to Nicholas, her companion since she was a child. But when the pair are involved in a car crash, Eliza is rescued by a stranger, Lewis Harper, whose stunning green eyes she will never forget.

As the war begins, Eliza's world begins to fall apart: her beloved brother Martyn is killed in action, and her once-beloved husband grows increasingly distant. And then, when her efforts to help the Dunkirk evacuees take her to the south coast, she spots a familiar pair of eyes.

Torn between passion and duty, Eliza must choose whether to follow her conscience or her heart. But wartime has plenty of its own dangers, and with spies infiltrating even the country houses of Kent, Eliza must find the courage to serve her country in even the most heart-breaking circumstances.

Love and duty, codes and spies - a tear-jerking wartime romance for fans of Rachel Hore, Kathryn Hughes and Leah Fleming.

This paperback book has 390 pages and measures: 19.7 x 12.7 x 2.6cm.

Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return Products by post or to one of our stores.

Read our full returns policy.

Rewards Points PLUS Great Prices - YES!

Save even more for every purchase by becoming a Together Rewards member. Receive 5 points for every full £1 spent along with exclusive offers and promotions. Receive reward vouchers up to 4 times a year to spend on anything you like in-store or online!

Click here to find out more.