A Frightfully Fatal Affair

£2.50

A Frightfully Fatal Affair

Paperback by Hannah Hendy

A Frightfully Fatal Affair

Paperback by Hannah Hendy

Item No. WKS_9781804364710
£2.50 RRP £9.99 Save £7.49 (75% Off RRP)


 
Available for Delivery Choose your delivery option below
Not available for Standard Delivery
 
FREE Standard Delivery (£3.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered within 3 working days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £3.00 (£5.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered Saturday 15th June (if ordered before 11:00 pm)
 
Available for Click & Collect
Select Store Select Store

This bundle includes the following products:

A Frightfully Fatal Affair

Margery and Clementine Butcher-Baker are coming to the end of another busy half term as dinner ladies at Summerview Secondary school. 

The school is abuzz with chatter about the upcoming break, the local harvest festival, and the fact that maths teacher, Mr Weaver, hasn't turned up to work in days. When the pair embark on an evening walk, they discover Mr Weaver's body in the woods, with a mysterious symbol painted on the tree beside him. Something suspicious is clearly afoot.

As the nights grow darker and the mysterious symbols continue to appear around Dewstow, the Dinner Lady Detectives are pulled deeper into the case. Can they solve the mystery as deceit and chaos reigns, or will their killer pull off another deadly trick?

A fun and charming cosy mystery, perfect for fans of J.M Hall and Fiona Leitch.

Product Information: 
• ISBN: 9781804364710
• Author: Hannah Hendy
• Publisher: Canelo 
• Format: Paperback
• Pages: 284
• Dimensions: 19.9 x 12.9cm
 

FREE Standard Delivery (£3.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered within 3 working days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £3.00 (£5.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered Saturday 15th June (if ordered before 11:00 pm)
Not available for Click & Collect
FREE Click & Collect (£2.99 on orders under £10) Delivered within 3 working days - Check store stock

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

Not available for Parcelshop
FREE Parcelshop Collection (£3.99 on orders under £30)

Delivered within 3 working days

A Frightfully Fatal Affair

Margery and Clementine Butcher-Baker are coming to the end of another busy half term as dinner ladies at Summerview Secondary school. 

The school is abuzz with chatter about the upcoming break, the local harvest festival, and the fact that maths teacher, Mr Weaver, hasn't turned up to work in days. When the pair embark on an evening walk, they discover Mr Weaver's body in the woods, with a mysterious symbol painted on the tree beside him. Something suspicious is clearly afoot.

As the nights grow darker and the mysterious symbols continue to appear around Dewstow, the Dinner Lady Detectives are pulled deeper into the case. Can they solve the mystery as deceit and chaos reigns, or will their killer pull off another deadly trick?

A fun and charming cosy mystery, perfect for fans of J.M Hall and Fiona Leitch.

Product Information: 
• ISBN: 9781804364710
• Author: Hannah Hendy
• Publisher: Canelo 
• Format: Paperback
• Pages: 284
• Dimensions: 19.9 x 12.9cm
 

FREE Standard Delivery (£3.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered within 3 working days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £3.00 (£5.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered Saturday 15th June (if ordered before 11:00 pm)
Not available for Click & Collect
FREE Click & Collect (£2.99 on orders under £10) Delivered within 3 working days - Check store stock

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

Not available for Parcelshop
FREE Parcelshop Collection (£3.99 on orders under £30)

Delivered within 3 working days