The Corfe Castle Murders

£2.50

The Corfe Castle Murders

Paperback by Rachel McLean

The Corfe Castle Murders

Paperback by Rachel McLean

Item No. WKS_9781804367605
£2.50 RRP £8.99 Save £6.49 (72% Off RRP)


 
Available for Delivery Choose your delivery option below
Not available for Standard Delivery
 
FREE Standard Delivery (£3.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered within 3 working days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £3.00 (£5.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered Monday 22nd July (if ordered before 11:00 pm)
 
Available for Click & Collect
Select Store Select Store

This bundle includes the following products:

The Corfe Castle Murders

When a body is found at the castle ruins, can DCI Lesley Clarke uncover the killer?

After being injured in a bomb attack in Birmingham, DCI Lesley Clarke relocates to the peace of rural Dorset.

But things don’t stay calm for long. Before she’s even started her new job, Lesley has to hit the ground running as she’s dragged into investigating a murder at one of England’s most iconic landmarks, the imposing Corfe Castle.

Can she navigate the politics of a smaller force and work with her new partner DS Dennis Frampton, who doesn’t appreciate her. And most importantly, can she solve the murder before the killer strikes again?

An unputdownable, character-driven mystery, perfect for fans of Elly Griffiths and Ann Cleeves.

Product Information: 
• ISBN: 9781804367605
• Author: Rachel McLean
• Publisher: Canelo
• Format:  Paperback
• Pages: 352
• Dimensions: 12.9 x 2.1 x 19.8cm
 

FREE Standard Delivery (£3.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered within 3 working days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £3.00 (£5.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered Monday 22nd July (if ordered before 11:00 pm)
Not available for Click & Collect
FREE Click & Collect (£2.99 on orders under £10) Delivered within 3 working days - Check store stock

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

Not available for Parcelshop
FREE Parcelshop Collection (£3.99 on orders under £30)

Delivered within 3 working days

The Corfe Castle Murders

When a body is found at the castle ruins, can DCI Lesley Clarke uncover the killer?

After being injured in a bomb attack in Birmingham, DCI Lesley Clarke relocates to the peace of rural Dorset.

But things don’t stay calm for long. Before she’s even started her new job, Lesley has to hit the ground running as she’s dragged into investigating a murder at one of England’s most iconic landmarks, the imposing Corfe Castle.

Can she navigate the politics of a smaller force and work with her new partner DS Dennis Frampton, who doesn’t appreciate her. And most importantly, can she solve the murder before the killer strikes again?

An unputdownable, character-driven mystery, perfect for fans of Elly Griffiths and Ann Cleeves.

Product Information: 
• ISBN: 9781804367605
• Author: Rachel McLean
• Publisher: Canelo
• Format:  Paperback
• Pages: 352
• Dimensions: 12.9 x 2.1 x 19.8cm
 

FREE Standard Delivery (£3.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered within 3 working days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £3.00 (£5.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered Monday 22nd July (if ordered before 11:00 pm)
Not available for Click & Collect
FREE Click & Collect (£2.99 on orders under £10) Delivered within 3 working days - Check store stock

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

Not available for Parcelshop
FREE Parcelshop Collection (£3.99 on orders under £30)

Delivered within 3 working days