Karen M. McManus 4 Book Box Set


Karen M. McManus 4 Book Box Set

Box Set by Karen M. McManus

Item No. WKS_9780241553725
£18.00 RRP £25.00 Save £7.00 (28% Off RRP)
Out of stock
Collect 90 Together points with this purchase
Delivery Options
FREE Standard Delivery (£2.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered within 3 working days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £4.99 (£2 on orders over £30)
Delivered Thursday 11th August (if ordered before 11:00 pm)
Not available for Next Day Delivery
Not available for Click & Collect
FREE Click & Collect (£1.99 on orders under £10) Delivered within 3 working days - Check store stock

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

Karen M. McManus 4 Book Box Set

Delve into a boxset of four titles from the internationally bestselling author of One of Us is Lying.

Secrets. Lies. Murder. The Karen M. McManus boxset has it all.

Included in this title:
• One of Us is Lying
• One of Us is Next
• Two Can Keep a Secret
• The Cousins

The perfect pacy teen crime series for any murder mystery fan.

Product Information:
• ISBN: 9780241553725
• Author: Karen M. McManus
• Publisher: Penguin
• Format: Boxset
• Pages: 1424
• Dimensions: 20.5 x 19.3 x 13.3cm

Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return Products by post or to one of our stores.

Read our full returns policy.

Rewards Points PLUS Great Prices - YES!

Save even more for every purchase by becoming a Together Rewards member. Receive 5 points for every full £1 spent along with exclusive offers and promotions. Receive reward vouchers up to 4 times a year to spend on anything you like in-store or online!

Click here to find out more.