The Gilded Cage

£2.50

The Gilded Cage

Paperback by Josephine Cox

The Gilded Cage

Paperback by Josephine Cox

Item No. WKS_9781035409280
£2.50 RRP £9.99 Save £7.49 (75% Off RRP)


 
Available for Delivery Choose your delivery option below
Not available for Standard Delivery
 
FREE Standard Delivery (£3.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered within 3 working days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £3.00 (£5.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered Friday 21st June (if ordered before 11:00 pm)
 
Available for Click & Collect
Select Store Select Store

This bundle includes the following products:

The Gilded Cage

A young woman's search for her parentage has far-reaching repercussions...

Josephine Cox writes a gripping saga in The Gilded Cage - a story of passion, ambition and discovering your roots. Perfect for fans of Lyn Andrews and Nadine Dorries.

Powerful, hard-hearted Leonard Mears ruthlessly presides over his wife and children, exiling them from the outside world and brutally punishing any disobedience. But he is also a man with a dark secret; an illegitimate daughter that he forced his sister to bring up. The girl is now a young woman who, unbeknown to him, is determined to find the father that abandoned her.

James Peterson, a gifted young man, runs Mear's factory with more success than Leonard's own sons. He lives for the day he can have his own business and make his fortune. Only then will he be able to declare his love for beautiful Isabel Mears who he means to release from the gilded cage her father has created. But then the lonely, lovely Sally comes in to his life, turning his heart and dreams upside down.

Product Information: 
• ISBN: 9781035409280
• Author: Josephine Cox
• Publisher: Headline
• Format:  Paperback
• Pages: 349    
• Dimensions: 19.6 x 12.8 x 3 cm
 

NOT SUITABLE FOR CHILDREN
FREE Standard Delivery (£3.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered within 3 working days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £3.00 (£5.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered Friday 21st June (if ordered before 11:00 pm)
Not available for Click & Collect
FREE Click & Collect (£2.99 on orders under £10) Delivered within 3 working days - Check store stock

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

Not available for Parcelshop
FREE Parcelshop Collection (£3.99 on orders under £30)

Delivered within 3 working days

The Gilded Cage

A young woman's search for her parentage has far-reaching repercussions...

Josephine Cox writes a gripping saga in The Gilded Cage - a story of passion, ambition and discovering your roots. Perfect for fans of Lyn Andrews and Nadine Dorries.

Powerful, hard-hearted Leonard Mears ruthlessly presides over his wife and children, exiling them from the outside world and brutally punishing any disobedience. But he is also a man with a dark secret; an illegitimate daughter that he forced his sister to bring up. The girl is now a young woman who, unbeknown to him, is determined to find the father that abandoned her.

James Peterson, a gifted young man, runs Mear's factory with more success than Leonard's own sons. He lives for the day he can have his own business and make his fortune. Only then will he be able to declare his love for beautiful Isabel Mears who he means to release from the gilded cage her father has created. But then the lonely, lovely Sally comes in to his life, turning his heart and dreams upside down.

Product Information: 
• ISBN: 9781035409280
• Author: Josephine Cox
• Publisher: Headline
• Format:  Paperback
• Pages: 349    
• Dimensions: 19.6 x 12.8 x 3 cm
 

NOT SUITABLE FOR CHILDREN
FREE Standard Delivery (£3.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered within 3 working days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £3.00 (£5.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered Friday 21st June (if ordered before 11:00 pm)
Not available for Click & Collect
FREE Click & Collect (£2.99 on orders under £10) Delivered within 3 working days - Check store stock

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

Not available for Parcelshop
FREE Parcelshop Collection (£3.99 on orders under £30)

Delivered within 3 working days